Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melaka

Nice hotel near the main tourist area.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Not so big but all facilities available including a lovely swimming pool and good Wi-Fi. The staffs are very courteous with excellent customer service. Rooms are quite large and very much functional. Hardly 1 km from the main tourist area with adequate breakfast with many choices. Overall, a nice experience. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Siem Reap's hidden treasure

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: A faster toaster and unfrozen butter.
Location: It's in Siem Reap and whatever you like to do is nearby.
No complaints whatsoever, an absolutely fantastic hotel with friendly staff and great buffet breakfast. Nice swimming pool to cool down or relax besides. Close to all tourist attractions. Would definitely recommend this location to my friends but not my enemies lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Stadthotel, super freundliches Person.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Werden eine tolle Zeit in Angkor Wat. Dazu war dieses Hotel gut ausreichend. Im Zimmer war alles ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen, es gab Probleme mit der Elektrizität. Auch nach Der Reparatur ging die Klimaanlage nachts leider nicht, so dass es im Zimmer sehr heiß und ungemütlich wurde. Der Service war fantastisch, alle haben strammgestanden wenn man vorbei die F, nett begrüßt und Anteilnahme gezeigt an dem was man am Tag über gemacht hat. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung. An der Erdbeermarmelade ist die Erdbeere allerdings nur vorbei gelaufen. Ebenso hat der Orangensaft die Orange vermutlich nie gesehen. Alles in allem ordentlich aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, NSW Australia

Really close to everything and great pool!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great hotel, great staff, reat pool and close to town! Arranged really affordable tours and very helpful in a dental emergency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rovereto

Eccellente sotto ogni punto di vista.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: E' già perfetto.
Location: Posizione comodissima.
Penso il migliore hotel in cui abbia mai soggiornato. E' un vero angolo di paradiso: considerando che le visite ai templi sono "impegnative", consiglio di prendersi una giornata da passare in questo hotel, che è veramente paradisiaco. Eccellente tutto: all'arrivo limonata fresca e salviette. Personale gentilissimo e attento su tutto (info turistiche, esigenze etc). Colazione eccellente. Camera bellissima. Pulizia ottima. Wifi perfettamente funzionante, TV idem etc.. Piscina meravigliosa (servzio in piscina ottimo, con prezzi ottimi: consigliatissimo il Mai Tai a bordo piscina). 10 minuti a piedi dalla zona dei mercatini e dall'hard rick cafè, che è ancora più vicino. Il migliore ristorantino è però ad un isolato (5 minuti a piedi): il Moloppor cafe, chè proprio come descritto dalla Lonely Planet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Friendly, intimate hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed the free breakfast buffet and they will serve dinner in the bar area out front of the hotel which is great after a long day and you don't feel
Cons: It would be nice to have a safe in the room.
Location: Good location but you need a tuk tuk or taxi to get around no mater what hotel you stay in. A tuk tuk ride to the Old Market Area or restaurant is $2
Overall a great place to stay. It is near everything, has very friendly and helpful staff and has all the amenities you want. This is not a luxurious, posh hotel but it lacks nothing in the way of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by megha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada/Korea

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: I liked the staff, the pool and the location.
Cons: The rooms could be updated or given a bit more character. The 20 year old TV was useless. A desk and some chairs would be nice.
Location: The location was great. It was about a 15 minute walk to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. Tuk Tuks took you to any of the major sites.
I liked the hotel. It was in a good location; close to the night market and pub street, but not too close. It had a small, but nice pool on the hot days. The hotel restaurant was good. The staff were helpful. Our room was a slight disappointment. It was small and lacked any character. Our air conditioner leaked, but the staff promptly fixed the problem when we called. There were several marts around the hotel that were nice to have when you wanted a cool drink of a snack of some kind. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: La piscine, le jardin,
Cons: Ras
Location: Le quartier est très bien ,proche de tout
Excellent hôtel , les lits sont un peu fermés mais l’ensemble est satisfaisant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirsten from UK

good value

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, helpfull staff. Breakfast great, freshly cooked and really friendly staff. Hotel is lovely inside altho the pool is oddly between reception and the restaurant so not used too much. Door lock not substantial enough and our 'balcony' had a corrugated shht all around. The main problem is that no taxi and tuktuk drivers have ever heard of the hotel and it's a difficult name to pronounce for them to be able to understand.