Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest staff in the world

Posted Mar 29, 2014
The staff is exceptionally kind and solicitous, even for Cambodia . Not usury hotel, but comfortable enough and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Tannum Sands Australia

Perfect location, wonderful staff, excellent food.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
This hotel is like a beautiful oasis in the middle of a really perfect location. You're just over the bridge from the markets and Pub St., all walking distance. The staff are all so lovely and helpful. The cool washers and tea were always a welcome site at the end of a busy day. The pool and pitchers of cocktails were a nice way to relax before an amazing spa treatment. Our tuk tuk driver, Mr. Pan was a delight. The whole experience at Golden Temple was fantastic. Ackun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Melbourne

Best hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Location: Magnificent location within a short walk to centre of town
The staff at this hotel are exceptional. My wife cried when she said good bye. The service provided is the best I have ever experienced at any hotel in the world. Just want to come back again and again to say hello and enjoy their company
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trigg and holme from lesvos greece

Siem reap

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Excellent customer service all the staff were very welcoming and anxious to help. Arrangements for trips were made efficiently. A very pleasant place to stay that we would certainly stay at again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JoshnHil from Okinawa

Definitely worth it!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment I booked through hotels.com an email was sent from the concierge regarding my booking. From that point until they day we had to leave we were treated like we were the only guests. The breakfast selection was great, the beds were a little harder than mine at home but after all of the walking and exploring we did it didnt matter. The staff was always eager to help, they have a pool, tour packages and its within walking distance to the night market and Pub Street. I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from G

Great place

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the hotel. The staff was fantastic, best we ever experienced. Hotel is located 5min away from the main Siem Reap tourist pub street, so it's nicely away from all the hustle. ATM and small convenience stores near by. Hotel did not have laundry service yet, was told its in the works. The hotel arranged airport pickup, and we used the driver throughout our stay, not sure if you can find cheaper tuk tuks, but found ~20/day a bit much. Overall fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great hotel and great location

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super hotel. Impeccable service. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay and great value

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Staff is very helpful and gracious. Pool and property are resort like. We ate at the restaurant several times and enjoyed the food.
Cons: Suggest adding a shower door because the floor gets wet.
Location: Great location only a five minute walk to the market and local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susan from leeds

Wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Cons: The room could have had better curtains to hold out the light for us light sleepers and the air conditioning units need re-positioning as they blow co
Location: Onlyn5 minutes walk to the main town area, including pub street and some restaurants and convenience shops nearer.
What a fabulous hotel. We booked on the basis of good reviews and price, but didn't expect the level,of service we got. From the moment we arrived, with cold towels, juice and a batch of vouchers for,free extras, it didn't stop. They arranged some great tours for us at very reasonable prices, the tuk tuk driver Kim was great, a bike rather than a moped, and he spoke good English. Every afternoon when we got back from our travels we were greeted by name, with our room key ready and the cold towels again! It was the same by the pool, an order for 2 beers was delivered with more cold towels, tea, nuts and a plate of fruit! The massages were good and the food ok. What really made our stay was the friendliness of the staff however. A lot of bigger, more expensive hotels could learn a lot by watching how these guys operate. Thanks for a great stay, we may well be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sree from Siem Reap

Information on area attractions should be provided

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very lovely hotel. The staff's hospitality is excellent. Happy with complimentary breakfast, picnic bag and dinner. A little noisy for the room by the street.