Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Englisch-Level lässt zu wünschen übrig

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, aber sobald man Dinge erörter, die über normale Admin hinausgehen, wirds mehr als schwierig. Gerade von einer solch kleinen "Einheit" hätten wir hier wesentlich mehr erwartet. Dann hätten wir evtl auch erfahren, dass das Sylvester-Menü im Preis inbegriffen ist!!! Das ist allerdings auch von EXPEDIA-Seite NICHT geschehen! Der Poolbereich ist absolute Spitze!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Service, nice rooms, great restaurant

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Ankor Wat & Tonle Sap
Very thing perfect! The prefect boutique stile. Service was great: rooms, garden & pool are nice: rates are competitive; exciting tour offers, with office being part of the hotel; restaurant with extraordinary quality, you must go there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Lovely boutique hotel, great location

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Loved the complimentary airport pick up service and the small touches in the room - this hotel went to a lot of effort to ensure we had a great stay, would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Experiencia agradable pero con algo de decepción

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: El personal tan amable y las instalaciones
Cons: La persona que ofrece los viajes… esto me hace no recomendar el hotel tanto como se merece
Nos encantó el hotel, porque está en una zona tranquila y no muy lejos del centro (2 dólares en tuc tuc) Las instalaciones son bastante buenas, la piscina está muy bien para esos momentos de calor, el personal del hotel es muy amable, y está para todo lo que necesitas, incluso dándote la bienvenida cuando vuelves al hotel. El desayuno también está correcto. Te van a recoger al aeropuerto en un coche antiguo con un refresco y una toalla mojada, que viene genial para el calor. Lo peor que nos pasó es que cuando llegamos te atienden con una bebida de bienvenida y te comentan que si sabes lo que vas a hacer en tu estancia, y entonces viene una chica encargada de los viajes, que supuestamente te va a asesorar, y te pone pegas a tus planes, tipo de que en los templos no hay tuc tuc libres (no es cierto), que a la ciudad flotante no puedes ir en tuc tuc porque se hace de noche y es peligroso (da tiempo en ver el amanecer en Angkor, volver a desayunar al hotell, hacer tiempo, ir a la ciudad flotante, alquilarte un barco y hacerte un crucerito para ver la ciudad, volver, llegar al centro y comer,… y todavía es de día); todo para ella venderte sus servicios (que te completará todos los días que estés) a un precio 5 ó 6 veces superior al que realmente es; me parece correcto que te quieran ayudar en el hotel donde te alojas e incluso que se lleven un beneficio, pero esa diferencia me pareció excesiva; nosotros al final solo contratamos el primer día y cancelamos todo lo del segundo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickyfrom USA

What a Find!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 4 nights at this boutique hotel. The management are so concerned with your comfort. The staff are incredible polite. The included breakfast offers a wide variety of choices for all tastes. It is not a buffet. Instead it is regular table service with fresh squeezed juice. The hotel rooms are non-smoking with an outdoor covered smoking lounge. This must be new because this site said they couldn't guarantee non-smoking. We were delighted when we arrived to find that was no longer the case. The hotel is tucked away from the downtown area about 1.5 km away. (A $2 tuc tuck ride). It is in a working neighborhood that may seem rough to western eyes but is perfectly ordinary for Cambodia and safe. It is also not located by the new mega hotels on the highway where the bus loads of tourists stay. There is live Jazz on Thursday nights in the large bar/restaurant. Despite this being a boutique hotel it is very kid friendly and has family accommodations. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Our experience with Heritage Suites was lovely. From the stress-free pick-up at the airport, to the warm welcome by the ever-welcoming staff, to the luxurious suite, and the delicious free breakfasts, we really could not have asked for a better stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phnom Penh

Nice hotel but overpriced

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel has very nice rooms and the service is great but having stayed in many boutique hotels across Asia, this one failed to deliver on having that little bit extra that would make it stand above the ordinary and justify its price tag. Coupled with an extremely mediocre kitchen and restaurant that charged US$7 for a bottle of water, I would recommend finding better value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lanefrom Shanghai

值得再次入住

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
优点:服务不错,接送机很方便。房间舒适整洁,设计较有特色。房间自带一间蒸汽室,浴缸设计合理, 缺点:早餐重复,没有新意。床上用品不是非常柔软舒适。房间自带的小花园相对原生态,不适合屋外休息。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom Edinburgh

Best hotel we have stayed in!

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Fantastic experience with very private rooms and the small touches that raise this hotel head and shoulders above the competition not only in Siem Reap but in SE Asia. The staff were attentive and provided great service. Really a hidden gem. Well done to Magnus and all the staff on a fantastic hotel.