Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed. Room that I got has a lots of moisture and it smell funky. So changed the room and other one was bit better but A/C was not working properly. They have few choice of listed breakfast but when we order they have only one choice and we had to go with it. I rather pay few dollars extra and stay at different hotel. Won't stay that again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandra from New Jersey, USA

Good location, Very helpful and friendly staff!

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, good location
Location: Walking distance to Night Market (4-5 blocks); Many cute places to eat right on that block; Very conveniently situated within Siem Reap
Staff was very helpful with figuring out travel plans. The evening receptionist Mr. Phavit went out of his way to make sure I would be able to get the bus tickets I needed, this was very much appreciated. Morning staff made early breakfast for me (before official breakfast time) so I wouldn't be hungry on my early bus ride. Overall staff was very kind and courteous, hotel was neat, and location very convenient. (I even went back and stayed one more night at the end of my trip before flying out!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian from Chicago, IL, USA

Good, but had issues

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice and tried very hard to help, but they needed a few more English classes to understand exactly what I was asking. Usually it took two of them to talk to each other before I got a response. The major problem was that there was a significant problem with BLACK MOLD covering the ceiling of the bathroom of the room I was given. This was not an incident that happened overnight, but a long term problem that was neglected for a very long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value in good location

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
All pretty ok, good wifi and comfy bed. Good location, walking distance to pub st. Only negatives, pillows old, hard and mouldy. Shower water pressure poor. Mostiquoes in rooms. Breakfast only egg and toast. GF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenn from Toronto Canada

Hotel is starting to show its age

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Close to night markets and restaurants
Cons: Maintenance in the rooms and bathrooms, its starting to show significant wear and tear.
The staff are super friendly, and are willing to help you. The lobby is beautiful carved wood, but the rooms are a little rough. The beds were comfortable. I just put it down to the price I paid for the room which was $14 so I wasnt expecting 4 stars. But they can improve a little.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bethany from USA (Boston)

Awful, but maybe standard for the area

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was so dirty, we pulled out our own sheets to use. (We normally stay at hostels, so take sheets/towel with us.) One of the managers said he was going to help us book a bus to our next location, but we never heard from him again. There were stains on the walls, and the bathroom stank like sewer. My brother's room had an air conditioner that barely worked. However, it looked like this might be standard quality for this area. All the surrounding hotels looked like either super expensive resorts or similar (or worse) than this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shanon from canada

Cheap! Convenient place.

Posted Nov 20, 2013
I wonder it has an elevator...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raymond Thiam from Kuala Lumpur

Cheap and fast wifi

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. I will still stay in this hotel in my next trip to Siem Reap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A&C from UK

Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff. Minor fault with the air conditioning but able to move room straight away. Liked the book swap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by belle from philippines

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff are very accomodating, 20mins from the airport. Rooms are all they just need some renovation