Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAEHONGfrom 서울

친절하고 분위기 좋은 호텔. 추천합니다.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
룸의 상태, 청결도, 분위기 모두 최고였습니다. 침대도 편안했습니다. 직원들은 매우 친절하고 공손하게 고객을 응대했습니다. 한 가지 아쉬웠던 점은 (저희 잘못이 원인이긴 했지만), 유료 조식부페에 갈 시간이 부족해 취소하는 대신 호텔측에서 급히 패키징해 주기로 한 것 까진 좋았지만 가격에 비해 구성이 빈약했습니다. 호텔 자체의 내외부 분위기는 아주 좋습니다만 걸어서 갈 만한 거리에는 볼 것이 별로 없습니다. 대신 앙코르 사원과 시내의 중간 쯤이라 이동성은 좋습니다. 추천하고 싶은 호텔입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DOSIKfrom 서울

지원분께 감사드립니다.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
전반적으로 만족한 상태 입니다. 시설의 이용이나 조식 등의 서비스는 만족스러운 상태입니다. 한국인 스텝의 친절함에 호텔의 만족도가 더욱 높았졌습니다. "Sunny"님께 다시 한번 감사드립니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

five start hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Five start hotel with five star service. But for me, the hotel was little bit too sterile and faceless (i mean, the lobby is like a church). Big and nice room, nearby angkor wat temples, but on the other hand far away from restaurants and city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susmitafrom Mumbai

Wonderful stay in Siem Reap

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Le Meridien Angkor is situated in a beautiful premise, about 7-8km from airport and 5 km from the Angkor Wat. Our room faced the garden and was on 2nd floor. The hotel also has a splendid swimming pool and a well-equipped gym. We could avail discounts as SPG members for dining options and for the spa, where foot massage helps to relieve stress from the long walks at the temples! The room had most everything expected from a star hotel. The bathrooms done in black lent it a local touch. We stayed for 2 days in Siem Reap. Although there are several eating options in the markets, we liked the food at L'Angelo and at the main restaurant. i even tried some of the local Khmer cuisine. Proximity to the central courtyard makes the dining experience here very relaxing! The breakfast buffet had continental and asian options and they also pack a small lunch box for those planning to set out before 5 for a sunrise tour of Angkor wat. The service staff as well as the staff at the restaurant was very courteous and helpful. The hotel staff would also offer advice on local travel. Commuting by Tuk-tuk to the market and to the airport was quite a fun experience! We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend the hotel to other travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tsung-Lunfrom Taiwan

很有高棉文化感覺的飯店

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
特別喜歡她的建築, 很有高棉文化的意象. 尤其是游泳池,有意思不單調,白天是傳統紅砂岩磚的色澤, 夜晚燈光下也很美 整個飯店四處可見高棉神廟裡有的元素, 如護城河,蓄水池,四方圍繞長廊,Naga護欄 等 房間內部就是五星飯店的舒適
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Etwas in die Jahre gekommen und etwa außerhalb des Ortes aber auch etwa ruhiger als andere Hotels im Ort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Definitely worth the stay and enjoyed it much.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Wonderful experience, friendly staff, clean rooms, great pool, easy access to Siem Reap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom js

깔끔함 편안함 신뢰감있는 호텔

Posted Nov 17, 2014
그야말로 깔끔하고 편안하고 신뢰감있는 호텔입니다. 4박하는 동안 툭툭투어도 이틀했었고 뭐하나 거슬릴것 없이 편하게 잘 지냈습니다. 너무 자주 방을 정리해줘서 오히려 부담이었을 정도, 턴다운서비스때마다 제공해준 간식도 너무 잘먹음ㅎㅎ 무조건 추천-! 재방문의사 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zhefrom Beijing

best choice for visiting Angkor Wat

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed four nights here. Hotel provided complimentary pick-up from Siem Reap Airport. Received a warm welcome from the driver with a cool bottle of water and wet towel. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff assisted me with all the check-in matters while I was relaxing on the sofa. I was upgraded to the deluxe room and the room was spacious and very clean with a comfortable king size bed. Separated bath tub and shower in the bathroom were well designed. The swimming pool and fitness centre was very beautiful and well managed. A good place to relax after a whole day of touring. The only downside is that this is a environment-friendly hotel so you will have to ask for toothbrush... The hotel is close to main sightseeing sights but you will need to pay USD3 to the town centre for some food and drinks and another USD3 to come back. Upon check-out I was asked if I would like to donate a dollar to help the local children and I think it is a very nice thing to do. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my fellas and would like to come back here next time I visit Cambodia.