Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Definitely worth the stay and enjoyed it much.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Wonderful experience, friendly staff, clean rooms, great pool, easy access to Siem Reap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom js

깔끔함 편안함 신뢰감있는 호텔

Posted Nov 17, 2014
그야말로 깔끔하고 편안하고 신뢰감있는 호텔입니다. 4박하는 동안 툭툭투어도 이틀했었고 뭐하나 거슬릴것 없이 편하게 잘 지냈습니다. 너무 자주 방을 정리해줘서 오히려 부담이었을 정도, 턴다운서비스때마다 제공해준 간식도 너무 잘먹음ㅎㅎ 무조건 추천-! 재방문의사 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zhefrom Beijing

best choice for visiting Angkor Wat

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed four nights here. Hotel provided complimentary pick-up from Siem Reap Airport. Received a warm welcome from the driver with a cool bottle of water and wet towel. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff assisted me with all the check-in matters while I was relaxing on the sofa. I was upgraded to the deluxe room and the room was spacious and very clean with a comfortable king size bed. Separated bath tub and shower in the bathroom were well designed. The swimming pool and fitness centre was very beautiful and well managed. A good place to relax after a whole day of touring. The only downside is that this is a environment-friendly hotel so you will have to ask for toothbrush... The hotel is close to main sightseeing sights but you will need to pay USD3 to the town centre for some food and drinks and another USD3 to come back. Upon check-out I was asked if I would like to donate a dollar to help the local children and I think it is a very nice thing to do. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my fellas and would like to come back here next time I visit Cambodia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryemfrom mexico

Great hotel and time

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
is a great time and service, we will b back soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANTONIOfrom Mexico

Great time in Angkor

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great moment! Excelent hotel We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel w/ great service

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, easy access to Angkor Wat temples & nice pool to come home to after a hot day touring. The property is older but very well maintained & kept in great condition. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronarafrom Phnom Penh

comfy bed, clean with a very nice service

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is fine, upgrade to delux room with complimentary evening cocktail and unlimited drink - a must. Room is clean, wide, breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

アンコールワットに比較的近いホテル

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: 日本人スタッフの常駐、そこそこ部屋が広い、NGな点が見当たらないこと。
Cons: 特になし。 しかたないと思いますが、トランスファーを安く手配してくれると助かります。
Location: アンコールワットには比較的近い(といっても、歩きは無理)ホテルですが、シティには遠いので少し不便かもしれません。
全てにおいて、中の上クラスのホテルです。最上級のサービスは期待できませんが、満足できるサービスは期待できます。 日本語が話せるスタッフがほぼ常駐しているので、何をするにも困ることはありませんでした。 不便な点は、シティエリア(パブストリートなど)からは距離があるためトゥクトゥクでの移動が必須になること、ホテルでトランスファー(タクシーやトゥクトゥク)をお願いすると相場より高めになってしまうことでしょうか。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie10from Bangkok

素晴らしいホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
アンコールワットの遺跡群巡りには最高の立地。個人旅行で行ったが、ホテルにツアーデスクがあり、そこで遺跡巡りのためのタクシー等を手配できたのでとても便利だった。また、日本語を話すスタッフが常駐しているようで、英語が苦手な方には安心感があると思う。部屋もとても清潔感があり、総じてとても良いホテルだと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Encarna. García

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com