Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

A real paradise on earth!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Nice big and clean swimming pool. Restaurant staff was able to adjust to my diet.
Cons: The city needs to repair the bumpy road.
Location: Not so much to see close by.
All staff very kind. Quiet and safe place. Far from the city center but fortunately it cost only a few dollars on a tuk tuk ride.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK, but...

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite nice, but a few negative points: It's a long way out of town; looks pretty good, but there are lots of narrow, steep stairs, so ask for a room on the ground floor. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by camillefrom marseille

Sejour inoubliable

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé une semaine merveilleuse a l'hotel Mystere d'angkor en avril 2014. les chambres pleines de charme, la piscine et la gentillesse du manager, a recommander sans hesitation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Petter

2 netters opphold

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell for et par dager. Litt langt unna sentrum og ikke det beste nabolaget. Men kunne ikke bedt om bedre personal! Veldig fine fellesområder med et bra basseng og gjennomført stil. Rommene var renslige og sengene var av god størrelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ATfrom Shanghai

Petit havre de paix à Siem Reap

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Location: Facilité devant l'hôtel pour avoir un tuck tuck et visiter les temples.
Nous avons passé 5 jours de vacances à l'hôtel Les Mystères d'Angkor et nous avons été ravis de notre séjour. Dans cet hôtel, on sort de l'agitation de la ville. Il y a une piscine entouré d'arbres. Il est très joliment décoré, avec beaucoup de goût. Le personnel est charmant. Je le recommande vivement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by flamentfrom france

globalement déçus

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil peu chaleureux. Petit déjeuner quelconque pour 5 USD facturés. il nous a fallu réclamer des couvertures et l'environnement immédiat est bruyant ( pagode ). Nous avons gardé un drap troué pendant 4 nuits sur 7. C'est la première fois que le verre d'accueil se retrouve sur ma note d'hôtel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by daniellefrom france

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel a eviter a moins d etre maso-un bruit infernal du a l environement-le patron francais qui n a le temps pour vous renseigner-les petits dejeuners que l on veut vous faire payer au moment de partir alors qu ils sont compris-le petit dejeuner infect cafe brule-un horreur d hotel-chemin plein de trous menant a l hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Philippe, Hotel Management
Nous sommes situés dans un quartier calme. Tout le personel de l'hotel (y compris les patrons) sont ravis de donner tous les conseils possibles. Les petits-dejeuners ne sont JAMAIS compris dans le prix de la chambre reservée par Expedia. Nous essayons de promouvoir les produits locaux. Le café est produit dans le Rattanakiri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarahfrom New York

great service

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was slightly out of town, and down an unlit dirt road. It is easy to get transportation to and from town, but I would not suggest walking after dark. Rooms were basic but very nice. Unfortunately, the AC was not working great in either of the 2 rooms we had, luckily there was a ceiling fan! The staff could not have been nicer. Overall, a great stay but if you want to be closer to the action, you may want to stay somewhere more in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a nice experience

Posted Mar 22, 2013
The staff at this hotel were at worst charming and at best attentive, always seemed a happy team of people. The setting is great, on the edge of the main city centre, so a little more a sense of local street life. Set on a dusty road, an oasis of garden and pool with pavillions dotted on the periphery of the grounds - each with a verandah to sit out. The restaurant was pleasant enough to have something to eat after the rigours of the day. Comfortable rooms and serviced to a high standard. The staff though were extremely personable and really concerned that my stay was a pleasant one and that I had everything I needed. Quite an enigmatic place ... very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nat

Charming...

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a charming hotel, making the difference with the huge touristic buildings in Siem Reap. Lovelly staff when you take time to talk and smile with them. The manager gave me a lot of advices, friendly. Very good cooking. The kind of hotel we'd love to see more in asia.