Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Simple but awesome location and very quiet

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Locally run small hotel in the middle of town. No parking and no pool but it is 1 min from Pub St and old market and so amazing location Rooms are simple but all work OK the beds are comfy ACs all work and I have a great few nights here Price is amazing and don't be put off it is a budget hotel that delivers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom japan

パブストリート・オールドマーケットからすぐ

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: ホテルのスタッフはとてもいい人ばかりで気持ちよかった
立地は良い レストランもショッピングも歩いてすぐなので便利 部屋は値段なり シャワーを浴びるとトイレもビシャビシャに濡れてしまう ほとんど観光遊びで出歩いていたので寝るために帰っていた それだけなら十分なホテル もっと安いホテルを求めてもいいかもしれない
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel close to town center.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Down a short alley and a block away from the town center, it has a great location! Very clean and friendly staff. I rarely give anything a 5 star rating but at this price level I could not have asked for a better experience. Even the included breakfast is good. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samuelfrom Beijing

What else could you want?

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good. Cheap and super convenient. It is right next to the pub streets and markets and about 20 minutes from Airport. You're going to have to be driven to the temples on any tours anyway. Also, free breakfast. (A little wary of staying at a cheap hotel in downtown siem reap at first, but it was great!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Good Location とても便利な立地にあるホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Location: Angkor Remains
The hotel is in a quiet place and convenience go to the city. The staff is friendly. 市内観光にとても便利な場所にあります。スタッフも親切で丁寧です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by guillon patrickfrom france

un hôtel...une ame

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
l'emplacement est idéal. La direction est discrète, mais si vous vous montrez amical et sincère, elle vous ouvre son cœur. Toutes les chambres ne sont pas a l'image de la "pub' des sites internet vendeurs, mais le rapport qualité prix reste excellent. Si vous êtes du type "dominant et supérieur, passez votre chemin", si vous aimez l'Asie et les cambodgiens, vous y serez les bienvenus... Demandez a Peap leur tuk tuk de vous faire découvrir la cuisine de la rue lors de la visite des temples et les insolites grillades (hannetons, larves, serpent, araignées, autres insectes et surtout les délicieux œufs de canards avec embryons) .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by solo travellerfrom singapore

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is small but comfortable. Reception staff do not smile and told me bluntly to take off my shoes when I checked in (I was not aware or see any sign to remove shoes). No lift but they were kind enough to put me on ground floor. Simple basic facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Onefrom Macau

A nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is good and clean, the staff are nice, located near old market and pub street, and they include bottle water. But one thing is not good that in the second day, when i arrived the restaurant to have breakfast, i saw i arrived there first, then some ''White man and lady'' come later than me, but the staff (orange colour t-shirt) served they first! i was angry about it, may be becoz of my ''yellow face''? this was a bad experience that i in that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tylerfrom USA

Hidden Gem

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a hidden gem tucked away in an alleyway. They airport transfer was waiting for me on my arrival and took me directly to the hotel. The included breakfast was filling and had enough choices to keep things interesting for the few day I was there. Great location for night life and shopping in the surrounding markets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Taiwan

旅館位置佳 ,但注意機場免費接送(只接不送,既使你沒用到接機,也無法要求送機)

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
旅館位置佳 ,接近pub street 但不會被影響睡眠.