Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergeyfrom Moscow

Value for money

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Номера не новые, но чистые. Убираются каждый день. В номерах сыровато, но это Юго-Восточная Азия. Хороший напор воды в душе, причем нагреватель работает нормально, что редкость для ЮВА. Персонал очень дружелюбный и готов помочь. Завтраки скудные и однообразные. В целом обычный бюджетный отель. Не для роскошного отдыха, но и не ночлежка для бэкпекеров.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

还行

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
布置比较简单,感觉还算整洁,服务人员态度很好,价格便宜。但一些基础的东西缺乏,比如需要冰块都不能提供,只提供早餐,但是周围比较荒凉,能选择的余地很小,酒店的床太软,睡得腰酸背痛。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Average hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with touring the city. The facilities and room were average, not great, not terrible. The location is far from the main area of pub street. Nice place of you are looking for something quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUNG TAEfrom 한국

패밀리룸후기

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
조식이 간단했지만 아주 맛있었어요. 가격대비 좋아요. 위치는 시내까지 툭툭타고 가야하구요..저희는 패밀리룸에 묵었는데 샤워기가 고장나있어서..약간 불편했어요. 직원분들 친절하시고 가격대비 훌륭해요^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karl oskarfrom Göteborg

1 night for Angkor wat

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Då jag bara stannade en dag i Siem reap kan jag inte riktigt uttala mig om hotellets läge. Men jag fick kanonhjälp när jag behövde hjälp att boka en Tuctuc chaufför som skulle köra runt mig bland templena. Väldigt trevlig grabb i receptionen som dessutom ordnade matsäck åt mig då jag lämnade hotellet innan 05.00 en morgon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yoonjungfrom 일산

가격대비 만족도 훌륭함

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
직원들이 아주 친절하였고, 샌드위치와 토스트등의 간단한 아침식사였지만 정성이 느껴져서 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mycket prisvärt hotell.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt och prisvärt hotell, bra standard, rent och frächt. Bra läge om man tänkt besöka Angkor Water, som ligger på cykelavstånd. Trevlig och serviceinriktad personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom France

Excellent accueil dans hôtel familial

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel tenu par une famille qui a réellement à coeur de vous aider et vous donner des conseils dans une ville ou une majorité de gens pensent à vous soutirer des tas de dollars. Grâce à leur sélection de chauffeurs de tuk tuk nous avons pu visiter Angkor sans encombre. L'hôtel est très proche du début du site même si cela représente plusieurs kilomètres. La chambre dispose d'air conditionné et d'une salle de bain privative. Tout est très propre et bien entretenu. Les environs de l'hôtel sont plutôt moyens avec une route devant et une immeuble en construction en vis à vis de moins d'un mètre à l'arrière. Cependant la qualité de leur accueil est vraiment un gros avantage pour cet hôtel afin de passer un séjour sans arnaque. Donc entre son prix très attractif et la gentillesse de toute cette famille je recommande cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Naveenfrom Bangalore, India

Must Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is worth paying for. The staff service was just brilliant. Moni and his staff did every possible thing to make it a very comfortable stay. They have a free pick up from the airport, they can arrange local tour on a tuk tuk for the cheapest price in town. With $2 you can reach pub street or where ever. Rooms are big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm and welcoming

Posted Sep 11, 2014
A little fat from all the action but helpful friendly staff really took care of us. Bicycle available which helped to explore