Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yul from south Korea

호텔을 꿈꾸는 여관

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
장점: 위치가 너무 좋다(역에서 바로 연결되어 있음, 버스타기도 편함) 바로 앞 편의점, 택시기사들도 아는 호텔 나 같은 배낭여행족에게는 최상의 위치 단점: 겉은 삐까뻔쩍 별4개반짜리 호텔처럼 보임(겉모습만) 안은 냄새도 심했고, 방도 작고, 전원플러그 하나 밖에 없었고, 화장실 깨끗하지 않았음 비누, 샴푸, 바디워시 끝 그냥 가격만큼 하는 곳임 호텔을 꿈꾸는 여관임.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Fulton, MD, USA

Good location

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean but the bathroom shower did not have a shower curtain so the water just sprayed everywhere. The drain clogged too but the hotel was able to fix that. The location is only $2-3 from the night market and just down the road from Angkor which was nice. The tv also had some gringo channels which was good for down time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergey from Moscow

Value for money

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Номера не новые, но чистые. Убираются каждый день. В номерах сыровато, но это Юго-Восточная Азия. Хороший напор воды в душе, причем нагреватель работает нормально, что редкость для ЮВА. Персонал очень дружелюбный и готов помочь. Завтраки скудные и однообразные. В целом обычный бюджетный отель. Не для роскошного отдыха, но и не ночлежка для бэкпекеров.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

还行

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
布置比较简单,感觉还算整洁,服务人员态度很好,价格便宜。但一些基础的东西缺乏,比如需要冰块都不能提供,只提供早餐,但是周围比较荒凉,能选择的余地很小,酒店的床太软,睡得腰酸背痛。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Average hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with touring the city. The facilities and room were average, not great, not terrible. The location is far from the main area of pub street. Nice place of you are looking for something quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUNG TAE from 한국

패밀리룸후기

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
조식이 간단했지만 아주 맛있었어요. 가격대비 좋아요. 위치는 시내까지 툭툭타고 가야하구요..저희는 패밀리룸에 묵었는데 샤워기가 고장나있어서..약간 불편했어요. 직원분들 친절하시고 가격대비 훌륭해요^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karl oskar from Göteborg

1 night for Angkor wat

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Då jag bara stannade en dag i Siem reap kan jag inte riktigt uttala mig om hotellets läge. Men jag fick kanonhjälp när jag behövde hjälp att boka en Tuctuc chaufför som skulle köra runt mig bland templena. Väldigt trevlig grabb i receptionen som dessutom ordnade matsäck åt mig då jag lämnade hotellet innan 05.00 en morgon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yoonjung from 일산

가격대비 만족도 훌륭함

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
직원들이 아주 친절하였고, 샌드위치와 토스트등의 간단한 아침식사였지만 정성이 느껴져서 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mycket prisvärt hotell.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt och prisvärt hotell, bra standard, rent och frächt. Bra läge om man tänkt besöka Angkor Water, som ligger på cykelavstånd. Trevlig och serviceinriktad personal.