Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location, close to the market

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The location and facilities made our trip very pleasant. The staff are nice and helpful.
Location: The hotel is a walking distance to the Old Market and Pub Street. There are many street food vendors around the area.
The hotel is nice and clean. It is close to the market, walking distance to the "night life", hence it's peaceful at night.The staff are courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MALAYSIA

Satisfied

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Cons: The aircon service
Hotel is conveniently close to the Pub Street. We usually eat dinner and look around for our souvenir shopping here. Room is cleaned daily. Loved the staffs and the tuktuk guy who was with us for the whole trip taking us to places of interest was recommended by the hotel. Given another chance, I will stay here again when I revisit Siem Reap.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MINGMING from 中国北京

出来玩就要选择正确的酒店

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
入住此酒店就像一场噩梦!先是酒店前台找不到订单,折腾到午夜十分未果。暂时把大床房换成了标准间入住。后又整天停电,不得不更换酒店。使令人期待的吴哥之旅大打折扣。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phebe from The World

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were in a family suite for our first two days (an upgrade since the hotel was overbooked) - so going to the regular room was a little bit of a letdown. The suite was gorgeous, the regular room fine but not so gorgeous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Location was a definite plus!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Really liked the location. Although we had some questionable experiences inside, you can't beat the location. Really great restaurant area too!
Cons: Cleanliness standards of rooms. Check-in process.
Location: Restaurant area across the street and LOTS of markets within walking distance including the giant Night Market!
There were 4 of us traveling together so we had booked two rooms at this hotel. We had booked two rooms with two single beds in each room. We had the paper work that said so. When we arrived, they told us only one of those rooms was available and that we would need to share a bed in the other room. They said they already sold the room to someone else. Although this was not a really big deal, it was disappointing service since we clearly had the paper work that indicated exactly what was booked. My friend continued to insist that we be given what we booked and low and behold, somehow, out of thin air, a room became available. The check-in experience wasn't as smooth as it should have been I would say. Overall, it was fine though. My friends staying in the other room were asked to move rooms twice during our 3-night stay because they had already booked the rooms to other people. Needless to say, that was very frustrating for them. Our room was basic and fine for the most part. Although I enjoy going to a nice hotel, all I really need is for it to be clean. The sheets and everything seemed fine. It was the bathroom that was the issue. When you first walked in, the floor mat was stained, the white towels had stains on them, as well. We requested new ones. When we came back to our room the following day after it had been cleaned, there was a muddy shoe print mark on the bath mat. When they cleaned the room the next time, the mat was turned over so that they mark wasn't showing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Normal boutique hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The breakfast is stunning especially the omelette! The lights are clear.
Cons: When i stayed for 8 days, there were 5 days without hot bath water! And there were some Gecko in my room!!!
Location: Next to the old market, pub street and night market
The staff are very friendly. They would greet you everyday and ask how your trip today. But they have a very slow speed for your orders. The location is convenience as it is near the night market. It only take abt 10mins from hotel to the night market
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Vancouver

Very decent place to stay in Siem Reap

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was nice to have a little pool to take a dip in after a long day at the ruins. Very clean, air conditioner worked perfect as well. Away from the noise of pub street but close enough to walk there in just a few minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was overall good. Room was pretty big bathroom was basic with only a shower curtain separating shower from toilet. Breakfast was descent. Location was great about 5 minute walk to the shops and pub street, but far enough away that it is very quiet at night. Good place to get laundry done around the corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Boon Pin from Malaysia

Great location

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 7 nights at this hotel. The best thing about this hotel would be the location. It takes 5-10mins walk to pub street, old market and night market. Tuk tuk to temples around $15-$18. small circle $15 and big one $15. Additional charge will be imposed for sunrise about $3. Overall for our stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Penticton

Great location for Pub Street and the markets

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the location, booked because of that and the pool. When we went to the pool one man had three pool towels and two had two each leaving one. Other guest thoughtful to a fault, Not. The very good breakfast was served in an open air dining room, nice way to start the day.