Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western australia

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Large rooms and nice pool.
Location: Not too far from central town, good shopping and lots of nice restaurants. Hotel tuk tuks will take you into the town. Visit the circus, fantastic!
Helpful staff, great buffet breakfast, large pool, big rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brunei

Good hotel for the price, not close to shopping

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Enjoyed the stay and worth for the price. Staffs are friendly. Can speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Madeleinefrom Stockholm

Bra utgångspunkt för Angkor Wat

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotell nära flygplatsen. Från hotellet kan du boka utflykt till alla tempel för en billig penning. Stora rum men behövs lite renovering men värt sina pengar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good hotel. Good value.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Overall good experience. Good value.
Cons: Had small animals in the room. Also some mosquito.
Location: Closer to airport. A bit distance to the town center, pub street and night market. Inexpensive tuk-tuk available.
Overall good value. Friendly staff. Room cleaniness can be improved (pest, masquito). Treadmill in fitness room is too old and partially broken. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sindrefrom Tromsø

Fantastisk frokost!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde et veldig bra opphold på dette hotellet, ingenting å klage på, Bra service, rent rom, fantastisk frokost og basseng. Kan ikke si det samme om resten av Siem Reap, kom kun for å se Angkor Wat, resten er ikke verdt din tid og er kun for å lure penger ut av turister, tips: IKKE dra til floating village!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Superb hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
This hotel is set outside of Siem Reap but only a couple of dollars in tuk-tuk will get you to the action. Quiet, clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff (lots of complimentary toiletries). We ate at the restaurant our first night and although on the more expensive side, it was good quality and tasty! The pool is clean and towels are provided. Overall, very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Waynefrom Canada

Awesome place to stay for sightseeing

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Ree Hotel was far better than I expected! It's close to the airport and not far from Angkor Wat! The hotel is one of the larger ones on that strip and it looks amazing! The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very nice. My view was of the pool area and the balcony was a great place to sit and relax! The grounds are well kept and the breakfast was slightly different each day. I didn't have any issues during my stay and they even offered to mail my postcards for free! I am beyond pleased with Ree Hotel and would recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by couplefrom France

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les prestations ne correspondent pas vraiment à un quatre étoiles, normes françaises. Les carrelage de la piscine pourrait être nettoyé. Le service autour de celle ci est nul. Ne pas espèrer un mojito. Les chambres sont correctes. L hôtel est situé très loin du centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East London

Nice hotel but a bit far out

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Staff and food excellent but let down by terrible wifi