Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston ma

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 25, 2015
No complaints.. Not the best hotel I stayed and a far cry from the worst.. The grounds were beautiful and the breakfast buffet had a very wide selection as well as being tasty.. The location was a bit far from downtown but it was only a three dollar tuk tuk drive.. For the price it was more than satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Doha, Qatar

Opulent looking hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The size of the room was excellent, very spacious. The pool was a very good size too.
Cons: There was only one chef catering for the egg stall, where there was always a queue, this could be improved upon
Location: Since I play golf, I played in two of the three courses there, both were exceptional. The visit to Angkor Wat is something you must do..it was superb!
The hotel was ideally located, less than 10 minutes from the airport. The hotel provided airport collection and drop-off which was brilliant and a shuttle service to the town centre at very reasonable prices. The breakfasts were filling, though there was only one chef catering for the egg stall, where there was always a queue, this could be improved upon. The rooms were spacious and kept very clean by the housekeeping staff. The pool was huge so never a problem swimming. My fiance used the spa for massage treatment and gave good feedback to the service provided. All staff were extremely friendly and were very helpful. We did misplace our camera and watch at the pool side just prior to departing to the airport and the pool staff were brilliant in ensuring we had the property returned, so thank you for that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

nice hotel and offers free airport pick up

Posted Apr 17, 2015
nice & quiet hotel but a bit far from pub street offers free airport pick up Spa is not good~~~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kota Kinabalu, BKI

5 star hotel with provided 5 star service

Posted Apr 8, 2015
5 star hotel with provided 5 star service. Friendly and helpful staffs, clean room, good breakfast, and good massage and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great hotel for the money. Staff is very helpful and room and amenities were as described.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia, MY

Very good, valuable 5 star hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice hotel, clean towel, room, bed & conform bed. The staffs are friendly, helpful & politely. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nur zu empfehlen!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Kambodscha war das 64 Land das ich in meinem Leben gesehen habe und das Hotel ist mindestens Platz 5 von den Hotels die ich gebucht habe. Super Service und sehr freundliches Personal. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service was abismal

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Our stay in Angkor Wat was a series of mishaps. We were shown to our room, and it was not the room level that we had requested. We were told that this would be resolved first thing in the morning, the employee then managed to lock our safe and couldn't get it to open, and our bathroom facilities were broken. The next morning we checked with the front desk about fixing our room situation, and they were unaware of any issues. We had to speak to several different employees before we were offered an upgraded room for the last night of our stay. Overall the facilities were average quality, the food was good but not great, and the customer service was abismal. We would not return or recommend this facility to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

A Nice Way to Pamper Ourselves

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The staff are amazingly helpful and genuinely friendly. The pool is lovely and we spent one entire afternoon just lazing poolside with drinks.
Cons: The wifi in the room was a bit spotty.
Location: Very close to the Angkor Wat temple complex which is easily accessible via taxi or tuktuk.
Stayed here for 2 nights during the off season at the end of a week of traveling through Vietnam and Cambodia and it was a great way to end our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Throughout our stay the staff were lovely and so helpful. They went over and above what was expected to make us feel welcome. The hotel is in a great location, close to the Angkor Archaelogical Park and to the city centre. Would recommend anyone to stay here.