Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Royal Treatment at Royal Angkor Resort & Spa

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: My room was simply amazing and the staff make you feel like royalty.
Cons: The gym needs some works. The equipment was old and the room was small.
Location: Down town is only a few minutes away via tuk tuk or car. The temples are about a 15 minute car ride.
This hotel is gorgeous! The pool is amazing, the restaurant is lovely, and the staff will go out of their way to make you feel at home. This hotel has excellent customer service. They will arrange for personnel tours, translators, and cars upon your request. My room was great and my bed was very comfortable, I felt like I was sleeping on clouds. If you are looking for a quiet place to relax then the location of this hotel is great as well. If you want to go shopping or hit some restaurants down town, then you can take the free hotel shuttle or pay a few dollars for a “tuk tuk” ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

コストパフォーマンス最高

Posted May 5, 2015
アンコールワットと街と空港の間に位置しており、移動はトゥクトゥクに頼る必要があります。しかし、お抱えのドライバーが複数名おり、頼めばすぐ来てくれ適正料金で安心です。 部屋も綺麗で清潔。スタッフを親身で優しいです。朝ビュッフェのフォーと鳥粥は最高。 また、事前にホテルにメールすれば無料で空港に迎えに来てくれます。また、12時のチェックアウト後もシャワーが使え、また空港まで送ってくれます。 5泊しましたが、至れり尽くせりの素晴らしいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 26, 2015
It was clean and amazing. Their pool is rad and the staff is incredibly nice and friendly. Amazing place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston ma

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 25, 2015
No complaints.. Not the best hotel I stayed and a far cry from the worst.. The grounds were beautiful and the breakfast buffet had a very wide selection as well as being tasty.. The location was a bit far from downtown but it was only a three dollar tuk tuk drive.. For the price it was more than satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Doha, Qatar

Opulent looking hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The size of the room was excellent, very spacious. The pool was a very good size too.
Cons: There was only one chef catering for the egg stall, where there was always a queue, this could be improved upon
Location: Since I play golf, I played in two of the three courses there, both were exceptional. The visit to Angkor Wat is something you must do..it was superb!
The hotel was ideally located, less than 10 minutes from the airport. The hotel provided airport collection and drop-off which was brilliant and a shuttle service to the town centre at very reasonable prices. The breakfasts were filling, though there was only one chef catering for the egg stall, where there was always a queue, this could be improved upon. The rooms were spacious and kept very clean by the housekeeping staff. The pool was huge so never a problem swimming. My fiance used the spa for massage treatment and gave good feedback to the service provided. All staff were extremely friendly and were very helpful. We did misplace our camera and watch at the pool side just prior to departing to the airport and the pool staff were brilliant in ensuring we had the property returned, so thank you for that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

nice hotel and offers free airport pick up

Posted Apr 17, 2015
nice & quiet hotel but a bit far from pub street offers free airport pick up Spa is not good~~~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kota Kinabalu, BKI

5 star hotel with provided 5 star service

Posted Apr 8, 2015
5 star hotel with provided 5 star service. Friendly and helpful staffs, clean room, good breakfast, and good massage and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great hotel for the money. Staff is very helpful and room and amenities were as described.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia, MY

Very good, valuable 5 star hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice hotel, clean towel, room, bed & conform bed. The staffs are friendly, helpful & politely. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nur zu empfehlen!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Kambodscha war das 64 Land das ich in meinem Leben gesehen habe und das Hotel ist mindestens Platz 5 von den Hotels die ich gebucht habe. Super Service und sehr freundliches Personal. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.