Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

マーケットがすぐそこ

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: フロントの方がすごく親切で、遺跡めぐりの相談などかたことの英語にもかかわらず、丁寧に対応してもらえました。朝食も種類が多く、おいしかったです。
Cons: コスパがすばらしくいいホテルだと思いました。十分満足しています。もし、リゾートを満喫したいなら、それなりのホテルにしたほうがいいと思います。
Location: ホテルの目の前の道路が舗装されていないため、乾燥すると土ぼこりがひどかったですが、一部分だけですので、マスクが必須ということではありません。しかし、街中をトゥクトゥクで回るならば、マスクはあったほうがいいかもしれませんね。
オールドマーケットやパブストリートがすぐ近くにあります。昼間は遺跡めぐり、夜はマーケットや繁華街といったように、カンボジアを満喫できるホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel agradable y bien situado!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: El conjunto es agradable!
Cons: Algunos pequeños detalles!
Location: Cerca de los templos y del centro...
Pasamos unos días agradables en este hotel. Esta su situado cerca de los templos y del centro... No es lujoso, pero cómodo y agradable. El personal es muy servicial y cariñoso.... Tiene una piscina muy cómoda y una terraza muy bonita!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

オールドマーケットに近い

Posted Jun 16, 2015
オールドマーケットに徒歩3分くらいの非常に便利なホテルです。滞在ホテル内のレストランや施設の利用ではなく、生のカンボジアを味わいたい方に最適です。夜中にホテルに戻る時も危険を感じることはありませんでした。大人の一人旅には最適かも !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness and cleanliness
Staff were exceptionally welcoming and hotel was clean and well maintained through out. my only objection was that the Air con was a little load I the room but otherwise no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HO CHI MINH単身赴任

オールドマーケットに近くて便利

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: NHKが放映されていたこと
Cons: 蟻 対策、よろしく
Location: オールドマーケット
チェックアウト時間を、15時頃までにしてほしい。 全室、禁煙には困りましたが、ベランダで吸っても良いと案内があり、良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
This was our second time staying at this hotel... Both times the internet connection has sucked. This time, our stay was a bit worse because our AC broke.... Nothing like AC breaking in the midst of hot season!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ho Chi Minh City

オールドマーケットやパブストリート徒歩圏内

Posted May 2, 2015
スタッフは皆親切で、チェックインも座ってしてくれる気配りで、リピーターが多いのも頷けます。 朝食ビュッフェもエッグやフォーティはその場で作ってくれます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 1, 2015
Great Hotel, we have stayed there twice now, very close to pub street and central market, unfortunately the road in front is under construction and is very noisy and dusty, I would book this hotel once again but only once the road construction is complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

リッチが最高

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: 帰りの飛行機が21時台だったので時間まで遊んでいたら汗をかいた。チェックアウトは12時だけど、プールの象さんの裏にシャワーがあって、それはチェックアウト後でも使ってもOKだったのは良かった。当然、荷物は預ってくれます。
Cons: ホテル前の道路が建設中で砂ボコリがあった。カンボジア政府ガンバレ~
Location: 買い物・マッサージ・パブストリートなど、全て徒歩圏内。夜でも全く危なくないし雰囲気は最高。トゥクトゥクの売り込みがうるさいくらい! 空港から5~6キロ程度のホテルは危なそうだから、シェムリアップ市街がベスト!
先ずはじめに、朝食は付いているものの、空港からの送迎やミネラルウォーター・Welcomeドリンクが付いていないとの情報でした。しかし、シェムリアップ市街から近いことが決め手となり、悩みに悩んでこのホテルを選択しました。 空港⇔ホテル シェムリアップ空港に到着して、ホテルまでの送迎が不安でしたが、ツアーライセンスを持っているタクシーの受付がありました。値段も決まっていて7US$。何の準備も心配もいりませんでした。結局、何かの縁で乗ったそのタクシーを観光で3日利用しました。おかげで相場よりも随分安く観光が出来た! ホテルに到着して、Welcomeドリンクが出てきた(付いてるんだ!)。チェックインして部屋に案内されると十分過ぎるほどでビックリ。おまけにミネラルウォーターも付いていた。付いていないと思っていたのでラッキー!浴槽もシャワーも申し分ない!(トイレはウォシュレットでは無いよ。ピストルみたいなのが付いているけど、それは便器を洗うヤツ) 従業員は真面目でずっと働いてて、おまけにフレンドリーで最高な人達でした。日本語はほとんど話せないけど、中学レベルの英単語とジェスチャーで十分に通じるから問題なし。(蚊取線香に火を付けたいってジェスチャーしたら、マッチと蚊取線香を入れる缶を貸してくれた) プールは絶対に利用したほうがいい。クールダウンとリラックスのW効果! シェムリアップ市街から近いので、歩いて食事や買い物に行けるのが最高!(空港から5キロ程度のホテルはツアー客が大半だと思う。大型バスなどで移動させて食事や買い物をしているんだと思います)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
AC not as cold as it could be. WI FI keeps logging off when not in use so you have to constantly log back in. Water in my sink and bathtub was not hot, so I asked for not to be fixed and it was done. Rooms are clean. The shower rod should be changed since it's rusty. Walking distance to everything. Book your tour on Pub street for discounts.