Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
This is a great place. An oasis of chic in what is becoming a tourist center. The people were a pleasure, the food great, and the place is cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Remofrom Belgique

Exceptionnel à tous points de vue !

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel exceptionnel plus que parfait ! Le personnel est d'une attention exceptionnelle, l'hôtel est d'un design inouï. Nous y retournerons certainement. Le Shinta Mani Resort juste en face du Shinta Mani Club est équivalant nous l'avons visité!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

サービスにケチった所がなく、立地の良いホテル

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: サービスの良さ
Cons: リゾートのシャワーの水圧と温度が低い
リゾートとクラブで4泊しました。リゾートはプールビューのバルコニーも有りお勧めです。クラブはバルコニーの無い部屋がほとんどで、プールも小さく日当たりも悪いのでお勧め出来ません。ただ、クラブのシャワーとサービスは満足の出来るものです。共にバスタブは無しでした。クラブの隣が工事中で騒音多し。リゾートの隣が郵便局で便利、シヴァタ通りからホテルまでの道が夜は1人で歩く気がしない。プールサイドでタオル使い放題、ホテルに帰ってくるとドアマンが冷たいオシボリのサービスなど、ツボを押さえたサービスとスタッフの熱心さには感動。朝食も美味しくお勧め出来ます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Seattle, WA

This is the place to stay. Stop looking. Really.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Of my entire vacation across SE Asia at various hotels of objectively similar caliber, the Shinta Mani was so far and away the best experience that it makes the others look sad in comparison. A lot of hotels like to state how they go 'above and beyond' for their guests, but I've never actually experienced it. Here, you will. Even things I just casually mentioned seemed to just happen. Best of all, when I asked about holding our bags for our flight at 11pm - their response? Don't worry, just check out at *11pm* - blew my mind (obviously, don't expect that they can always accommodate that kind of request, but they could, and did, for us - and it gave us our whole day back). I've never had a hotel care so much about my happiness. Shinta Mani truly raised my bar. Other info - they have their own fleet of tuktuks and drivers, who will have cold water and cold towels waiting for you when you return from exploring. The breakfast bar was maybe a little limited, but delicious, with a lovely selection of fresh fruit juices. The restaurant is also very good - though definitely pricey by Cambodia standards - definitely eat there at least once though. I want to echo what I read in another review - I was never sad to leave other hotels, but I was honestly sad to leave the Shinta Mani.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ronakfrom Los Angeles

LOVED the Shinta Mani Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Shinta Mani was AMAZING. It totally made our stay that much more enjoyable. Every time you come back they greet you with an ice cold jasmine scented towel which sums up the type of treatment they give. Truly EXCELLENT customer service. And it's close enough to the action to walk but not close enough that you hear anything at night. Top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent choice

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The environment is beautiful but the service far surpass its beauty. Do note that the room is for max 3 pax. We were glad we chose club because the rooms are nicely decorated and new. We were given a room at resort for late check-out. The room was clean and had a bathtub but cant compare to the club's room. Hotel staff seems to move between both premises. Can communicate with them with ease and they are so friendly and caring. You can use facilities at both premises during your stay. This is great as the swimming pool at resort is bigger but the club's is cozier. The location is great. It is a short distance from the buzz. Convenient and accessible by walk, tuk tuk and car. We travelled as a family, with two children and prefer to walk around to have a good feel of the place. It is easy to walk to pub street and old market, just follow the river and lights. Shinta Mani made our holiday extra special. The friendly and warm service is a reflection of the city :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Infuse the Senses

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is a reason that the Shinta Mani Resort is so highly rated. Convenient location - just a short walk into town or take a tuk-tuk for $2 (us) anywhere. Service is phenomenal and the understated beauty of Asian decor will infuse your senses with well being.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phnom Penh

Beautiful hotel in great location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Very high level of service, including outstanding spa services. Avoid the less expensive rooms. Pretty but impractical with poor light, tiny bath etc not a room that tou want to hang out in for more than a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Price, location, everything...
We had an amazing experience at Shinta Mani. Staff were super friendly!