Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from カンボジアプノンペン

非常に満足できるホテルです。

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: 従業員の笑顔
Cons: 少しの不満 ・風呂のシャワーの方向が悪く、水が床に飛び散り、床マットタオルがすぐに濡れてしまいます。 ・部屋はプールサイドだったのですが、ベランダに居ますと多くの蚊に刺されました。 ・水はPureWater(純水)でしたが、欲を言えば健康の為にミネラルウオーター(鉱物配合)に切り替えて欲しい。
このホテルのサービスは日本人が喜ぶサービスを心掛けてくれています。 従業員さんは何時も笑顔で迎えてくれ、大変満足できる好いホテルでした。 今回は80過ぎの母を連れ家内と共に3人で2泊滞在しました。 ・早朝のワット見学に行きましたが、簡単な朝ごはんまで準備して戴き、家族ともども大満足です。 ・朝の食事は大変嬉しい内容でした。メインコースは勿論お茶も果物も豊富で楽しい時間が過ごせました。 *朝ごはんだけでも食べに行きたいです。 ・マーケットには少し遠いですが、従業員さん皆さんのサービスが好いです。 ・従業員さんはレストラン予約も迅速に行ってくれ、行動に不自由を感じませんでした。 ・ホテル出入りの際はタオルや冷たい水のサービスがあり、家族は大変恐縮しつつも、心からありがたがっていました。 ・専属のホテルトクトクは常に提案サービスを心掛けまた水を用意してくれ、快適な見学が出来ました。 ・エクストラベッドを入れたのですが、ここのエクストラベッドは特に寝心地がよく快適でした。 ・水はかなり豊富に供給してくれましたので、母は大喜びでした。 ・ここのホテルに宿泊する事により、今回の家族旅行はより充実した物になったと思います。 小さな不満 ・風呂のシャワーの方向が悪く、水が床に飛び散り、床マットタオルがすぐに濡れてしまいます。 →カーテンを付けるとか、蛇口の角度を調整できるようにするとか工夫が出来ればさらに快適。 →床マットを人数分置いて貰えると更に嬉しいです。 ・部屋はプールサイドだったのですが、ベランダに居ますと多くの蚊に刺されました。 自分で蚊取線香を買い玄関口とベランダに設置しました。 →蚊よけスプレーと蚊取線香配備をして頂けるとありがたいです。 ・水はPureWater(純水)でしたが、欲を言えば健康の為にミネラルウオーター(鉱物配合)に切り替えて欲しいです。 ありがとうございました。また利用したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Shinta Mani food for the Soul

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The Shinta Mani hotel was a tasteful combination of culture and peacefulness that was a delight to visit. The grounds and buildings blended well and the attentiveness and service of the staff made our stay a fresh and harmonious experience - we were sorry to leave after 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

I highly recommend this hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Nice mix of modern and traditional design, extraordinarily attentive and friendly service, great food.
Shinta Mani is a beautiful hotel with excellent service. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the food excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Good location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, greeting you at every turn. We asked for a room change just because I am particular about numbers and they moved us to a different room the next morning since it was a late check in. Free bottled water in the corridors is a nice touch. Tuk tuks are readily available. We hired a tuk tuk with a guide for the day to go to Angkor Wat. Shopping is close by....all within a 10 to 20 minute tuk tuk ride. Look out for the massage ladies by the poolside - I believe they come around 1 pm and give you a quick neck/back massage. The spa looked interesting - time was short and we didn't get one at the hotel. Nice tropical setting and amazing lotus flower arrangements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Possibly the best hotel I've ever stayed at. The staff were unbelievably good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

本当に快適

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
家族3人での利用でツインを予約していましたが、3ベッドルームにアップグレードしてくれました。 全体的にとても綺麗です。ホテルスタッフの皆さんの気遣いも素晴らしく、本当に癒されました。 レストランも美味しく頂きました。 向かいにあるシンタマニクラブホテルのレストランやスパも部屋付で利用でき、スパは宿泊者は20%引でした。 オールドマーケットへは歩いて15分位でした。国立博物館やアンコールクッキー、アーティザン・ダンコールなどホテルを中心に点在しているのでトゥクトゥクで移動しました。 ちなみに市内はタクシーが走っておらず、トゥクトゥクでの移動になります。すぐ捕まります。初乗り2ドル。空港まで6ドル。もちろんホテル前にも常に待機しています。 チェックアウト後、19:30のフライトだつたので、17時頃まで無料で1部屋貸してくれました。プールも利用したのでとても助かりました。 是非リピートしたいと思えるホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 5 Night Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet, great black out curtains, refreshing pool and excellent restaurant.
We found the staff at the hotel and the restaurant to be professional, efficient, friendly and helpful during a 5 night stay. During the last day there, we had a late flight, around 10pm. After a last day of exploring the temples, we were sitting outside having a drink and ordered dinner. The manager came over and when she found out our flight was so late, she immediately gave us one of the empty rooms to shower and freshen up in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kwan Man from Hong Kong

Thank You for the Gorgeous Service!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
6 stars service! Every single staff is friendly. Some chat with us everyday and wanted to know how was our day and eager to provide assistance. Special thanks to Tola and Chamran for the everyday's greetings and care. I have been staying at many 5 star hotels and Shinta Mani out beat them all. I feel safe, comfortable, relax and "at home". They really try their best to satisfy your needs before you ask and make every single guest happy. Very good location. We leisurely walked to and from the town center everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Quiet & Beautiful Oasis

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Booked at Shinta Mani Resort but was upgraded to Shinta Mani Club on arrival. A truly outstanding property. Gorgeous architecture and incredibly attentive staff. Super convenient location within walking distance to everything in town. Hated to leave after 5 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
beautifully maintained hotel with friendly, attentive and helpful staff. good location, easy short walk to old market but on a quiet street one block from the river. very nice pool, good size with subtle lanes tiled in for lap swimming. wonderful breakfast was included with lots of fresh fruit and a la cart options. highly recommend and would stay again without hesitation.