Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ナイトマーケットやパブストリートにも近くて便利なホテル

Posted Oct 2, 2014
パブストリートやナイトマーケットにも近くて便利なホテルで、眺めの良い屋上テラスで食べる朝食も美味しく、スタッフも非常にフレンドリー。プールでゆっくり出来るのも嬉しい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

オールドマーケットに近い安くていいホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: 専属のトゥクトゥクドライバーと、スタッフのKhemara Taing!
Cons: 笑顔の少ないスタッフがいた。
Location: オールドマーケット、アンコールワット、アンコールトム
シャワーや、排水周りが、弱いと思います。ただ、これは、カンボジア全体にいえることかもしれない。朝食は、非常にシンプルで、卵+パン+飲み物です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nyaonfrom Japan

その名の通り目の前が川

Posted May 15, 2014
3人だったので、最上階のとても広い部屋でした。 朝食も美味しかったです。 プールには入らなかったけど、時間があればのんびりしたいホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Klausfrom Bayern

Einfaches Hotel in relativ guter Lage

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse
Wir waren 4 Tage in einem Dreibettzimmer im Hotel. Zimmer älter, aber noch in Ordnung. Distanz zum Zentrum ca. 10 - 15 Fußminuten - abends sehr dunkel. Angestellte wechselnd von sehr nett bis teilweise unfreundlich - besonders genervt hat ein junger Mann (offenbar Junior-Chef), der fast jeden Nachmittag lautstark normal verschmutzte Handtücher reklamierte und deshalb zweimal mit Berechnung der Handtücher drohte - berechnet wurde am Ende dann aber doch nichts. Eine Angestellte forderte bei der Buchung von Bustickets ziemlich deutlich einen "Tip". Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse nichts Besonderes, aber morgens schön zum Sitzen mit Blick auf den Fluss. Leider keine sonstige Bewirtung auf der Terrasse, die am Nachmittag nur von Angestellten zum "Ruhen" genutzt wird. Das Hotel ist grundsätzlich für Preis und Lage noch in Ordnung, aber wir würden nächstes Mal wegen der doch sehr unpersönlichen Atmosphäre eine andere Unterkunft buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ASHWANI GUPTAfrom INDIA

Great Location

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was nice and every thing went well. Location is very good and near to hotspots.Enjoyed my stay. Good food evenly priced. Buffet Bfast is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Mfrom 沖縄

オールドマーケットに適切な距離。

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: ホテルのスタッフ。 屋上からの景色。
Cons: 1階の廊下の匂いと、川増水時の水はけの悪さ。シャワー中に水たまりになる。
Location: オールドマーケット、ナイトマーケット、パブストリート。
このホテルに宿泊するなら、2階以上がいいです。1階は、プールの影響か、かび臭い。 オールドマーケットから適切に離れているので、うるさくないし、屋上から見る景色は、綺麗です。 ホテルのスタッフは若くて、充分に信頼できます。
3 out of 5
by Alun

OK at a cheap price

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Has nothing really going for it except a cheap price. 15 mins from pub st etc on foot. I passed on the included breakfast every day - didn't fancy the look of it. Wouldn't advise against staying there - simply that it is OK but no better than that as a low cost option. Decided to move to a slightly more expensive but better quality place later in my SR stay and didn't regret the move.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Håkanfrom Helsingborg

Lite avsides

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger lite avsides. Man kan få uppfattningen när man kollar kartan att det är rätt nära "centrum". Men så var inte fallet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bethfrom Suzhou, China

service was rude and I lost money on this booking

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location not convenient to Old Market (add $10 per day for tuktuks into town), undeveloped section of river. Upon my arrival staff claimed they didn't have my booking and made little effort to make me feel welcome. The booking did come through, paid in full, two nights in a single room with one full-size bed. The woman then told me they didn't actually have the room I'd booked because somebody else had made a reservation for it. I explained that I had already paid for the room and she grew exasperated with me for wanting the room/bed I had paid for. At one point another couple walked by the reception area and told me they had had the same problem - paying for one room and then showing up to be offered an inferior room. I asked the hotel to at least help me find another hotel for a similar price with a full size bed. They were extremely reluctant. The woman kept trying to get me to come see the room with the twin size bed, but the more she tried to convince me it would be ok - even though it was not the room I had paid for - the less I wanted to stay. She told me they knew of another hotel down the street where I could have a full-size bed, but she warned ominously I "might not like it" and that I'd have to walk back here to get free breakfast. By this point, I didn't trust her at all to choose a room for me, and I decided it was worth it to leave, count my losses (knowing I would not be refunded for the two nights' stay), and find a room elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryanfrom Canada

Over Rated

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel based on other reviews but were disappointed. The location was down a dirty road about 10mins from pub street with no stores are restaurants near by. I don't think the pool has been cleaned lately it's so dirty I couldn't see the bottom or sides. The cleaning staff had a room next to ours and where up by 5am making noises and scream outside all the rooms. We returned from Angkor Wat twice after 4pm only to find the rooms not cleaned or fresh towels. Housekeeping would also enter the rooms with us in them without knocking, just walk in. Our fridge didn't work and smelt so bad. It was leaking so staff placed a towel under it which made a perfect nest for rats or mice. The white towel was now yellow and covered in droppings. Also the the 1970's TV didn't work. We checked out a day early to find another hotel to get some peace and quite. If your on tight budget this place might work but if not maybe pass and shop around.