Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉市稲毛区

川沿いのホテル

Posted Jul 30, 2015
そこそこのホテルです。 空港からタクシーで25分ほど(10$)、無料のプールつき、空調◎、徒歩圏内にレストランやコンビニがありと、さほど不自由しません。 ただ、エレベーターがない、トイレとシャワーが同じスペースにある、といった難点はあります。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This hotel was very disappointing. The bathroom was small, and there was no separation between the shower and the rest of the bathroom, meaning that anytime you took a shower, the entire bathroom was soaked. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. At night, there were mosquitos and geckos in our room. I did not enjoy my stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Osmo from Espoo

Angor Wat

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Tuktuk oli kentällä sovitusti odottamassa siitä kiitos.Hotelli oli joen varressa suht lähellä pub streettiä.Viikonloppuna molempina päivinä naapuritontilla jotain uskonnollisia juhlia heti aikaisin aamusta.Allas alue tosi köyhä .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ナイトマーケットやパブストリートにも近くて便利なホテル

Posted Oct 2, 2014
パブストリートやナイトマーケットにも近くて便利なホテルで、眺めの良い屋上テラスで食べる朝食も美味しく、スタッフも非常にフレンドリー。プールでゆっくり出来るのも嬉しい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Japan

オールドマーケットに近い安くていいホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: 専属のトゥクトゥクドライバーと、スタッフのKhemara Taing!
Cons: 笑顔の少ないスタッフがいた。
Location: オールドマーケット、アンコールワット、アンコールトム
シャワーや、排水周りが、弱いと思います。ただ、これは、カンボジア全体にいえることかもしれない。朝食は、非常にシンプルで、卵+パン+飲み物です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nyaon from Japan

その名の通り目の前が川

Posted May 15, 2014
3人だったので、最上階のとても広い部屋でした。 朝食も美味しかったです。 プールには入らなかったけど、時間があればのんびりしたいホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Klaus from Bayern

Einfaches Hotel in relativ guter Lage

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse
Wir waren 4 Tage in einem Dreibettzimmer im Hotel. Zimmer älter, aber noch in Ordnung. Distanz zum Zentrum ca. 10 - 15 Fußminuten - abends sehr dunkel. Angestellte wechselnd von sehr nett bis teilweise unfreundlich - besonders genervt hat ein junger Mann (offenbar Junior-Chef), der fast jeden Nachmittag lautstark normal verschmutzte Handtücher reklamierte und deshalb zweimal mit Berechnung der Handtücher drohte - berechnet wurde am Ende dann aber doch nichts. Eine Angestellte forderte bei der Buchung von Bustickets ziemlich deutlich einen "Tip". Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse nichts Besonderes, aber morgens schön zum Sitzen mit Blick auf den Fluss. Leider keine sonstige Bewirtung auf der Terrasse, die am Nachmittag nur von Angestellten zum "Ruhen" genutzt wird. Das Hotel ist grundsätzlich für Preis und Lage noch in Ordnung, aber wir würden nächstes Mal wegen der doch sehr unpersönlichen Atmosphäre eine andere Unterkunft buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ASHWANI GUPTA from INDIA

Great Location

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was nice and every thing went well. Location is very good and near to hotspots.Enjoyed my stay. Good food evenly priced. Buffet Bfast is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by M from 沖縄

オールドマーケットに適切な距離。

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: ホテルのスタッフ。 屋上からの景色。
Cons: 1階の廊下の匂いと、川増水時の水はけの悪さ。シャワー中に水たまりになる。
Location: オールドマーケット、ナイトマーケット、パブストリート。
このホテルに宿泊するなら、2階以上がいいです。1階は、プールの影響か、かび臭い。 オールドマーケットから適切に離れているので、うるさくないし、屋上から見る景色は、綺麗です。 ホテルのスタッフは若くて、充分に信頼できます。