Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The whole experience was amazing excellent staff inexpensive professional best location ,a real winner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel, great staff.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We stayed here for 4 nights and really enjoyed our time. The breakfast was fresh and tasty, and Wednesdays night Tapas were excellent value at $1. We loved sitting up on the rooftop bar in the evenings, and had a great set dinner while watching the Aspara dancers. The staff were very helpful in helping us create our experiences, including organising a driver for us, and helping us decide what were the best times for each place. There is a small pool for the end of the day when you are hot from wandering around the archaeological sites. A wonderful place to stay, Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, Australia

comfortable hotel close to centre of town

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and the staff.
Location: The hotel was a 5 to 10 min walk into the centre of town where the markets and restaurants are.
We found the staff helpful, friendly and responded to any thing we needed. breakfast was pleasant with a range of food from fruit, juices, eggs cooked many ways and other food as well. The room we had was large, clean and quiet. It was only a short walk into town or you can catch a tuk tuk if required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel just out of the 'too busy' zone

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Great room and facilities. Roof top sunset bar with a Jacuzzi. Nice restaurant with interesting menu variations.
Cons: Not much, maybe improve wifi.
Location: Close to river and town. Lots of Tuk-tuk drivers willing to haggle. The Angkor Wat complex is huge and phenomenal. Try visiting the National Museum.
It was the low season so it was very hot and humid. So the big rooms, AC, swimming pool etc were very welcome. Staff were always friendly and courteous. Wifi was there but not always super fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by solo traveller from Washington, DC

Great boutique hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
This is a very nice boutique hotel: clean, new rooms, the staff is very helpful, the the price is very reasonable. I was not expecting to get such a high quality hotel for this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sahar Pirzada from Singapore

Convenient Location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, our stay was very pleasant. The staff were extremely helpful in telling us where to go and what to see and assisting us in making bookings and getting around. Ask for "Kun" the driver to take you around, he's a really nice guy and has great insight about the issues faced by Cambodians. The rooms were normal sized with comfy beds. They could have done a better job with the cleanliness but other than that no complaints. The view from the rooftop is gorgeous - we caught two thunderstorms that were majestic to watch from the calm rooftop bar. Location is extremely convenient being just around the corner from the old market - less than a 5 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula Tan from Philippines

Value for your money

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff and i had a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Northampton, MA USA

lovely hotel & great service

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: It's an oasis of clean, efficient in hustle-bustle of busy Siem Reap
Location: near nightlife and all the local markets
what a lovely hotel; modern, convenient in downtown Siem Reap, great breakfast, very helpful staff. They support indigenous causes as well. The rooftop bar and cafe was great, even on very hot night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, good location.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I can confirm other reviews of this hotel. We chose it based on reviews here and it met our expectations. Good place to stay at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Singapore

Good location

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, nice location