Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rglor from Ohio

Close to Pub st

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
basic accommodations, but great breakfast and hotel staff !! Close to al the "city" attractions. Bedroom was OK, but bathroom needs update....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location..

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Location was great, right near Pub Street and Night Market. Breakfast was great.
Cons: There were parts of the hotel under construction, so I'm guessing they are already making improvements.
Location: Near Pub Street and Night Market, as well as Old Market.
This hotel was in a great location, with a good breakfast choice and a cozy room. However, it was very loud at night. If you have trouble sleeping with noice, this might not be the best choice to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ish from Manila

Great location

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked the triple room... Beds are comfortable Great location near pub street. Only downside is the bathroom!! If only they could renovate and replace the stained tiles it wld have been perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by blaine from london

Good value but a few issues !

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Character and price for facilities , breakfast was good though served and not buffet
Location: Great location right on edge of the main triangle .
Previous reviews are pretty accurate , nice hotel and very friendly staff. Rooms are a bit basic and a tad tired but nonetheless clean and have all the trimmings . Staff English isn't great so plenty of communication problems. I had a 2nd floor room first night and woken from 3:30am with morning call to prayers that went on past 8:30am . I asked to change rooms to internal lower room - and got one with no windows that solved problem . The promised free return to airport did not transpire and I had to pay the tuk tuk driver!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DG from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location! We had a late departure, they let us stay in the room for as long as we wanted, free of charge! Rooms were old but for the price and location its doable. Another thing is they were supposed to pick us up from the airport, they didnt show up. I suggest just hire a tuktuk at the airport, only $2.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location in Siem Reap

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 weeks. Perfect location. Easily walkable around town and markets. Friendly staff. Free breakfast was nice but with only 2 options a bit tedious everyday. Overall good budget place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kel from Australia

Good and clean

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the moon villa and spa was neat clean and friendly. Its close to the pub street and night markets. And Ankor wat is a took took ride away. Only complaint is the hotels charging of the took took... Half day 10us dollars. And thats 3 hrs. But overall a good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Singapore

Recommend!

Posted Dec 14, 2012
Very good location in the town area, 5 mins walk to Pub street. You can choose either American or Continental breakfast and enjoy yourself in the top floor. Moreover, guest can get 50% special discount for the fantastic spa treatment. On average, it's really worth to recommend !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. very cheap. breakfast is not bad. try to take out side window rooms. air-conditioning, bathrooms are good. EXCELLENT LOCATION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dean from Massachusetts, USA

A jewel right in the middle of town

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: Location, excellent staff, breakfast terrace and overall maintenance and cleanliness.
Cons: A bit odd to have a shower in the marble bath with no door or curtain; maybe the style in this part of the world.
Location: Entrance on a small side street; on the corner of one of the main streets in seim reap. Close to night markets AND one block to BAR STREET. Super !
A little puzzled when I arrived; a small gate thru a stone wall - then entered into a little paradise with water features, lush vegetation, sculptures and a small Shrine. Staff was most professional and helpful. Hotel and room were scrubbed clean and well apportioned; polished marble floors. Breakfast terrace on the roof had choice of american style breakfast or continental; with a plate of fruit on the side. Also very clean and well apportioned with excellent service. Hotel Situated right in the middle of town, so withing a block of the night market, artist market and - most important - Bar Street. Lot's of trekking tourists on Bar Street at night; in the bars and on the dance floors.