Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louisefrom Arnhem

Prima hotel op prima plek.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Moon zit in het hart van Siem Reap, maar niet in de herrie. We waren er maar 1 nacht. Vriendelijk personeel. Nette, sobere kamer. Douche hangt in het midden van de badkamer dus pas op dat je wcpapier niet nat wordt. Bed is oké. Geen ontbijt gehad hier, maar je kunt ontbijten in het restaurantje er onder. Dat was overigens wel uitgestorven, maar we waren er dan ook in september, het laagseizoen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charliefrom Bahamas

Perfect location, quiet, clean room.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in Siem Reap a number of times, this is the best value of all. Very short walk to pub street, but away from the all night noise. Very clean, nice room, excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kfrom 한국

Kind, close to Old market, supermarket.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: 직원들이 정말정말정말 친절했다. they always stayed in counter, and tried to help me whatever.
Cons: 방 사이 소음이 심히 거슬림. I was stressed because of noise from next room.
Location: 올드마켓, 펍스트릿 걸어서 갈 수 있는 거리. 바로 앞에 음식점, 과일가게, 편의점, 쌀국수 리어카가 있음. 5 min to Oldmarket, very close to local restaurants, supermarkets.
올드마켓과 가깝고 스파가 있다고 해서 선택했지만 지내는 동안 마사지 한번 못하고 나왔네요. 들어간 날, 방은 모두 2층에 있어 계단을 올라야 했는데 직원은 앞서 올라가고, 저는 무거운 캐리어를 들고 따라갔습니다. ^^; 2층은 낮밤 할것 없이 어두웠고, 혼자 묵은 방은 창문이 없었습니다. 옆방과 바로 붙어 있는데다 왜인지 벽에는 문이 달려 있어서 방음이 안됐어요. 가격이 싸서 그냥 저냥 묵었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisandrafrom Jundiai - SP

Otima localizaçao, boa limpeza

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bem localizado, próximo ao Night Market, cafeterias, restaurantes, parques. é possível fazer quase tudo a pé. Exceto Angkor Wat. O inconveniente encontrado foi pontual, o hotel estava no final de uma reforma, com áreas comuns empoeiradas, mas o quarto e banheiro estavam muito limpos. Os serviços têm qualidade boa mas é preciso entender que o ritmo do sudeste asiático é mais devagar que o ocidental. Se souber entender e não exigir um recepcionista-concierge-bilingue não terá problemas. Eles não falam Ingles muito bem mas têm muito boa vontade em ajudar. O Café da manha foi delicioso, ambiente mais tranquilo, com canto de passarinhos e vista para a vila. Eu voltaria a este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rglorfrom Ohio

Close to Pub st

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
basic accommodations, but great breakfast and hotel staff !! Close to al the "city" attractions. Bedroom was OK, but bathroom needs update....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Calvinfrom Hong Kong

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff is good, urge the Mekong Express's driver to pick-up us. The hotel near old market is good for shopping and eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location..

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Location was great, right near Pub Street and Night Market. Breakfast was great.
Cons: There were parts of the hotel under construction, so I'm guessing they are already making improvements.
Location: Near Pub Street and Night Market, as well as Old Market.
This hotel was in a great location, with a good breakfast choice and a cozy room. However, it was very loud at night. If you have trouble sleeping with noice, this might not be the best choice to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ishfrom Manila

Great location

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked the triple room... Beds are comfortable Great location near pub street. Only downside is the bathroom!! If only they could renovate and replace the stained tiles it wld have been perfect!