Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, England

Perfect Oasis from which to see the sights.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We had an absolutely brilliant stay at the Hotel. The hotel did everything it says it does. If we return to Siem Reap we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Macquarie

Excellent

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel is only a short distance from all tourist and shopping areas, but is far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
What a great place to stay! From the huge, well appointed room which had an equally large bathroom with a very generous bath to the free mini bar and canap├ęs each afternoon for two hours, which was included as well. The staff are friendly, courteous and efficient to your every need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Feeling privilege !

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The lounge, the staff and the pool
Location: Just minutes away from the airport , the Temples and the city.
I never write reviews but I will make an exception to Privilege Hotel. My son and I felt so privilege. Our stay was made memorable by the awesome staff - solicitous and so kind . Special mention to our driver Borang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amrani from Indonesia

Outstanding experience.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The concept of helping travelers feel at home and helping with all the planing is a wonderful way to travel. Py and our driver Bunna met us at the airport and they ensured our departure was smooth as well. When we arrived we were greeted by Jacky who gave us all the information we needed and set up a schedule for the following day. The information was quick and very informative.the next day our driver told us a lot of interesting facts and was helpful in every way to get around the sights we wanted to see. Alex at the front office was again ful of ideas and gave us many things to thing about doing in the city. The entire front office was helpful and was never rushed when they talked to me. Anna Judy. Alex Victorand Bunthom Congrads to you hospitality. The breakfast was delicious and you can order food special if you want the staff Sokman kimlan and sompos mails say run and domra were all very special and we enjoyed there stories and felt like they loved there job. Very special staff is at this hotel. We also ate at the restaurant down stairs and the service was great and food was good. The pool was very relaxing. We went to a spa on the outside so I can not comment on the spa at the hotel. Cambodia was a wonderful experience with the sight to see but the people at this hotel made it that more special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William LaPlante from Rehoboth, Mass.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teddy from San Francisco, California

Service like you've never had before

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Angkor Wat and Siem Reap
Best hotel experience ever. The moment we walked into this hotel we were treated like Kings. We were seated in the waiting area with some sort of green tea and sticky rice while we waited to get checked in, and then we were promptly moved up to the Privilege floor for further processing. Once we got up there, we were offered mango juice and made small talk with a couple of the staff who seem to be ecstatic to work there. Our room package (which is the cheapest they offered) included free laundry, free mini bar refills daily, a 24 hour driver, free cocktails from 5-7pm daily, and free breakfast. Don't be fooled by their free "breakfast," it is served until 3pm and it is easily some of the best food I had there. They will occasionally come to your room with free champagne and red wine. They will do ANYTHING to keep you happy. The concierge we dealt with (called Anna, who is awesome by the way) asked us about our daily plans and made reservations for us regarding ANY sort of activities. Our driver was even more awesome. Mr. Bros (I mean how can you not be awesome with a name like that?) talked to us about politics, gave us tips about local clubs and drove us around whenever we needed his service. The entire staff was coordinated and never made any mistake about our pick up times or locations. We even got a scarf and a farewell from the entire floor staff when we checked out. Anna even gave us a call when our flight landed back home to make sure we made the trip home safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Really a great stay!! It is all they promise. The attention to detail and the treatment by the staff was extraordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury!

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Location: A car was available for use at all times and we took this into town. The markets and Pub Street are definitely worth a visit.
We recently had the most amazing few days at the Privilege Floor while visiting Angkor Wat in Siem reap. The staff couldn't have done any more to make our stay something special. We enjoyed happy hour on 4th floor each evening and Sokman the waiter was a delight. Jacky went out of his way to make sure that all our expectations and more were met. The rooms were amazing and the spa was also wonderful and used frequently. All in all it was one of our better hotel experiences anywhere. Definitely visit the Privilege Floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com