Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

tv spoil and they never fix it during my stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
i feel weird having to leave my shoes outside at the gate just in front of the reception as they have a no shoes inside policy. i feel safer if i can bring my shoe inside my room and not leaving my shoes in a common area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I have a feeling that it's a bit overpriced for the quality given. Good location, but nothing else that is remarkable. Food was below average quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

パブストリートまで歩いて行けて静かな場所

Posted Feb 16, 2015
スタッフは親切です。 バスタブが付いていますが途中から水になってしまいます。 送迎無料と書いて有りましたが有料でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

コスパに優れてます

Posted Feb 4, 2015
フロントやスタッフの方々の接客が 良かったです。朝食も美味しかったし。 部屋も十分綺麗でした。 Wi-Fiも問題なかったです。 ホテル沿いの道にも夕食食べれるところもあるし、パブストリーとにも徒歩圏内でした。コスパにも満足でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dortmund

Gute und ruhige Lage

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Die hölzerne Lobby
Cons: Man muss vor Betreten des Hotels die Schuhe ausziehen. Finde ich übertrieben, da das Hotel nicht so sauber ist, dass es notwendig wäre.
Location: Pub Street ist schnell fussläufig zu erreichen. TukTuk-Service direkt vor dem Hotel um nach Angkor zu kommen.
Um einen Ausflug nach Angkor Wat zu machen ist das Hotel geeignet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHENG TINGfrom TAIWAN

CP值很高的飯店!!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
喜歡庭園的造景,走道是一格一格的石頭,並且底下養著魚及水生植物,步入飯店時必須脫鞋,因為地板是木製的,走廊燈光有些昏暗,但其實這是飯店的設計,櫃檯人員很親切,環境還算整齊乾淨,房間有冰箱電視及穩定的熱水,買回來的啤酒、椰子可以放在冰箱,很棒! 飯店提供的早餐有六組餐點,可以選擇其中一組享用,以這樣的價格來說,CP值很高~下次去吳哥窟時,會再考慮入住!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susannefrom København

Mere end godt til prisen

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sødt og hjælpsomt personale. God placering, hvis man ikke ønsker larm og fest i midtbyen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アンコールワットやパブストリート、ナイトマーケットに近く便利なホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2015
アンコールワットやパブストリート、ナイトマーケットに近く、とっても便利なホテルでした。スタッフの対応もよく朝ごはんも美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

また泊まってもいい

Posted Jan 3, 2015
便利な場所で値段も安くお得なホテルだと思います。まずはロケーションですが、国立博物館やオールドマーケットまで余裕で徒歩で行けます。私はカフェプカプカへも歩いて行きました。ホテルの近くにはスーパーやレストランなど揃っているので全て近場で済ませることも可能です。建物はパーフェクトではありません。最初に案内された部屋の鍵が即効で壊れ、別の部屋に変更してもらいました。また掃除が行き届いていない箇所もあります。しかし不潔というほどではなく、心配していた虫もほとんどおらず快適に過ごせました。水回りの匂いが気になりましたが、バスタブの排水口の蓋をすることで解消されました。シャワー使用時以外は排水口の蓋をすることをお勧めします。スタッフの態度は良好です。しかし情報をきちんと把握していない時があり、宿泊日数を間違えていたり、空港まで送迎無料のはずなのに支払を求められたりしました。その都度指摘すればすぐに確認してもらえそれ以上のトラブルにはなりませんでしたが。良い点も悪い点もありますが、総合的には満足です。悪い点を考えてもまた泊まってもいいかなと思います。