Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Ottimo albergo

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Posizione centrale, personale gentile, ottimo weekend a chianciano terme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in einem alten mondänen Kurort.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Die nette Lage am Hang.
Cons: Die Parkplätze sind alle in der Schräge und sehr eng.
Location: Nicht direkt im Zentrum - rundherum war jedenfalls trotz Nebensaison viel los.
Das Hotel wurde nur für eine Übernachtung bei einer Zwischenetappe Richtung Süden genutzt. Somit war es sehr ausreichend. Die Zimmer waren sauber und das Personal freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mara from Roma

quasi perfetto

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels
Questo hotel è molto accogliente in pieno centro e offre il check out alle 12 comodissimo. Unica pecca la colazione con poca scelta. Camere spaziose e pulite. Molto buono per rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giovanni from Verona VR, Italia

Hotel per tutti, essenziale ma confortevole.

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: Il silenzio nelle camere e la buona cucina
Location: Chianciano, oltre ad essere conosciuto per le rinomate Terme, può essere un punto intermedio di tappa per una visita in Umbria e Toscana.
Hotel gradevole con buona cucina e personale gentile. E situato nella zona centrale di Chianciano Terme, in via Sabatini: per raggiungere l'hotel è opportuno entrare da Viale dalla Liberta, in quanto l'accesso da Viale Roma (come indicava il navigatore) è assolutamente impossibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aldo from Roma, Italia

GRADEVOLE

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Molto gradevole...personale cortese...belle stanze...ampi bagni!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina

Som at bo på plejehjem!

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
Mærkelig by, hvornår har den by haft sin storhedstid, for det har den helt sikkert haft! Hotellet var ok, nogenlunde morgenbuffet, gode senge og rent badeværelse. MEN der boede udelukkende meget gamle mennesker i denne by og på hotellet! Det var en stor by, og der var hundrevis af butikker, blot var over halvdelen forladte og byen havde karakter af at være uddøende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wine guy

Ridiculous value - strange town

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels
Stayed here because of the reviews and the price I paid, I had an appointment near Chiusi in the morning. Clean room, nice pleasant staff. AC was a little rough, ended up opening the windows, would have preferred not to because you could smell the major fire that was burning not too far way and my clothes ended up smelling of smoke for my appointment. Stayed in mid July 2012. I did not know much about Chianciano Terme before my visit, but I would not recommend going back to the town in July. Perhaps it is more lively in August when more Italians are on vacation. Seemed like a town/city? that had seen much better days and was slowly coasting into some sort of long decay. LOTS of empty store fronts. With all of that said, the Albergo suited my purposes perfectly as it was just a place to lay my head for the night. At 38 euros a night it was great.