Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Otelo from Venezia

Un bel recupero di un borgo altrimenti disabitato

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Bello l'antico borghetto, immerso nel verde e ottimamente restaurato.
Cons: Doccia un po' piccola e la tendina faticava a contenere l'acqua, cosicché si è bagnato tutto il pavimento del bagno.
Posto carino, a 10 min di macchina dalla bellissima San Gimignano e a 20 min da Volterra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lamberti

Immerso nella natura

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
Sono soddisfatto. La camera era molto bella dava una sensazione medioevale e il confort ottimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by aceti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful and romantic

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice but a bit expensive for one night stay without breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Govoni

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
B&B molto buono. Posizione ottima, camera pulita, personale disponibile. Il borgo è stupendo e la val d'Elsa è spattacolare. Lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Viterbo

Un'oasi di pace

Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels
Io e mio marito abbiamo trascorso una sola notte in questo bed and breakfast.Siamo arrivati tardi (verso le 20.30) ed avendo prenotato con internet non sapevamo che avremmo dovuto contattare i proprietari che non abitano lí. Fortunatamente abbiamo incontrato altri clienti che ci hanno dato il numero di telefono dei proprietari.....Il luogo è molto tranquillo,la casa in pietra é molto accogliente,le stanze pulite.Unico neo...non ci sono shampoo,bagno schiuma ecc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from paris

A la campagne, à quelques km de San Giminiano

Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels
Dans la magnifique campagne toscane, ancienne maison très bien rénovée. Personne à l'arrivée, il faut téléphoner au propriétaire. Petit déjeuner inexistant et voiture obligatoire. Mais très reposant et idéal pour visiter la région.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

An automatic hotel

Posted May 6, 2011 on Hotels
Nobody were in the hotel. We have to make several telephone calls, till we got instuction where to find the keys for the hotel. In the morning someone came to collect the payment. Breakfast is not served - it was not clear in the reservation terms.