Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Ottima cucina

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Buona posizione sia per la città che per i dintorni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VANESSAfrom São Paulo

Muito bonito !

Posted Oct 12, 2014 
Ficamos no prédio anexo e era realmente longe do principal (uma ladeira), tanto que fomos tomar café de carro... porém o hotel todo e o prédio anexo erm bonitos e caprichados, com cadeiras para apreciar o jardim, piscina e academia. Nosso quarto tinha uma banheira com hidro e bastante espaço. Foi excelente, recomendamos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Resort con splendida vista sulle colline senesi

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Ottimo posto per trascorrere in relax due/tre giorni all'insegna del benessere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy drive to Montepulciano

Posted Sep 18, 2014
The bedroom was nice and clean but we did not care for the bathroom shower. Someone thought it was a good idea to put in "spa" showers but they are very small and I could never get the water temperature set. Too hot, then too cold. The location to Montepulciano was a couple minute drive. On one of the patios a group of people ate and drank in the evening and their dishes were still there in the morning. The staff was not unfriendly but they were a little "cold" and did not speak very good English. When I booked, I thought the hotel was a little further out from the town. It was on a city street with blind driveways. Pictures make it look like you are outside the city more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Normansfrom Surrey

Great Location and Views

Posted Sep 11, 2014 
We stayed outside of the main hotel and is was so great to see the town from this angle. So quiet and with a great pool. We will be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Achtung bei der Wahl der Zimmerkategorie

Posted Sep 9, 2014 
Wir hatten ein Annex Zimmer gebucht und sind auf Grund der Beschreibung von einer etwas unbequemen Lage ausgegangen. Angeboten wurde uns bei unserer Ankunft das am weitesten vom Hauptgebäude entfernte Zimmer, das sich außerdem im Anbau für Angestellte befand. Absolut keine Übereinstimmung mit der hotelkategorie, Modergeruch. Erst nach langem diskutieren wurde uns ein anderes Zimmer in einem Neubau angeboten. Das Zimmer war ok aber alles sehr weit vom SPA entfernt. Achtung kein Safe im Zimmer! Frühstück schwach, Anlage nicht bemerkenswert. Laute Musik im poolbereich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vinci Diegofrom Bologna

SpA eccellente, colazione migliorabile

Posted Sep 2, 2014 
Sistemazione comoda in dependance, per quanto un po distante dal resort, ottima la piscina dedicata con vista eccellente. Personale cortese e competente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carriefrom San Diego

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 
Loved the hotel and the location, but the beds really are hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo bello e SPA meravigliosa

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: La SPA è bellissima, molto curata, personale gentile.
Cons: La colazione. Soprattutto la parte salata e le brioches che sembravano un po' finte...
Location: Posizione perfetta, in pochi minuti a piedi si è al centro di Montepulciano.
Posizione perfetta, in pochi minuti a piedi si è al centro di Montepulciano. La SPA è bellissima, molto curata, personale gentile. La colazione. Soprattutto la parte salata e le brioches che sembravano un po' finte...