Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: La chambre est spacieuse et agréable accompagnée d'une salle de bains très correcte. L'accueil est sympathique, les informations données très utiles..
Cons: Le petit déjeuner proposé dans la salle du bar attenant n'est pas très agréable car bruyant avec la télévision allumée et le bruit des routes en fond
L'hôtel est très correct avec un jardin bien entretenu mais il y a un gros problème pour des personnes appréciant le calme: il est situé très près d'un réseau de routes à grande vitesse!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage für den Besuch von Siena

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Die netten Zimmer. Äußeres Erscheinungsbild es Hotels.
Cons: Aufenthalt war nur 3 Nächte . War ok.
Location: Nähe Siena. San Gimignano, Volterra, Florenz.
Ideale Lage für den Besuch von Siena und andere Orte der Toskana. Sehr nettes kleines Hotel. Wir waren nur für 3 Übernachtungen dort, aber es war sehr schön.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DavidAfrom Millbrae,ca

Siena special surprise

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at this B&B for only one night but let me say, I wish I could have stayed another night just to enjoy the room and the amenities . Great B&B and the associated bar/restaurant were good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Close to city center

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Not too big.
Plan to take the bus which runs frequently very closeby or have a car to get into Siena center from Hotel Tufi. Breakfast offers several choices. Cute bar just below the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Not fancy here but good value for the cost. Also offers fast reliable internet service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bocaboyfrom Boca Raton, FL

Very nice small hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed our stay and found our room comfortable. The location of this hotel is not conducive to walking to Siena. You'll definitely need a car or you can take the bus (we didn't try this as we had our own car). The Internet was excellent and easy to log on to. The bathroom was spotless and had a decent shower. The surrounding neighborhood overlooks a highway and is nothing to write home about, but the hotel is very comfortable and the staff was more than helpful with information about the hotel and the area. For the price, we'd recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertofrom Venezia

Perfetto

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Mia moglie ed io abbiamo soggiornato solo due notti, ci siamo trovati benissimo , personale cordialissimo , camera pulita e cokazione super abbondante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sashafrom NY

Very nice place for visiting Siena

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located about a mile outside one of Siena gates, and convenient to Siena with bus service or a walk if one is so inclined. We stayed only one night, but everything was great, the hotel manager was very friendly and provided recommendations for good local restaurants. The room is comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to freeways and Siena gate

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Staff was very accommodating. Very nice parking by the house. Rather noisy location as it is close to freeways. Noise was not an issue in the room. Room was nice and comfortable, tall ceiling, sliding door to garden. Shower very small, but not unusual for Europe. Nice garden where we had breakfast. Siena is wonderful and a very short drive away. There is a bus stop within walking distance,too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gloria Freitasfrom Rio de Janeiro

Maravilhoso!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente! Ambiente bonito, confortavel, pessoal super simpatico, prestativo e acolhedor. Café da manha ótimo. Tudo de bom para quem vai de carro.