Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aluysiofrom maceió - AL

Quarto Excelente.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quarto equipado com cozinha, espaçosa.; Limpeza; Bom Atendimento; Localizado um pouco fora do centro, se estiver de carro, sem problemas; Silencioso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hankfrom Pennsylvania

Tuscany base

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary and were seeking a relaxed visit of key spots in Tuscany. Fullino nero is a short distance outside of Siena and close to key highway arteries. Still Fullino nero is quiet and relaxing. Their web site photos are accurate. Our suite had a kitchen and spacious bath and limited laundry facilities. We had some difficulty finding Fullino nero but we did not have GPS available (our fault).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonita situación, a las afueras de Siena

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Apartamento limpio y confortable en un lugar bonito para una estancia apacible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Odilefrom France

un petit déjeuner pas à la hauteur

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
hôtel bien situé en dehors de Sienne (environ 4 kms), dans la campagne près des champs d'oliviers. Autre petit côté buccolique : chant du coq dans le lointain, mais à 8 h le matin... La chambre était spacieuse, avec une petite cuisine, une terrasse, et des sanitaires confortables. Seul petit bémol, le petit déjeuner est servi dans un bar à 5OOM de l'hôtel et comprend seulement des pâtisseries (type croissant) ou des pizzas et un café : un peu décevant pour des voyageurs habitués aux petits déjeuners complets type continental ou buffet ! Cependant, la propriétaire est très accueillante et parle le français. Suite à notre déception, elle a consenti un geste commercial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P. K. Teo

A great place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location was ideal, near enough to town and yet rustic with wonderful views of rolling countryside. Waking up to the sound of birds chirping is a wonderful experience for city dwellers. Apartment was very comfortable and amenities more than adequate for our needs. Most satisfying was the hospitality extended to us by the proprietor, Danilo. He was most helpful with information and maps. A perfect gentleman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert

lovely country-side agri-tourism hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful owners, extremely quiet with beautiful county views. Just a bit far from restaurants and breakfast was also at another near-by destination. Kitchen units are available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Umeå

Fullino Nero i Toscana - nära Siena

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Om man har bil och vill bo någonstans i närheten av Siena och t. ex. Monteriggioni så är det här ett supermysigt alternativ. Mycket fint läge med tjusig utsikt över landskapet. Fina rum i charmiga hus och väldigt trevlig personal. Rummen var minilägenheter med eget hyfsat välutrustat kök, så ett tips är att ta med sig egen mat och äta middag i trädgården istället för att åka till en restaurang. Mycket mysigt! Vi åker gärna hit igen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom England

Fullino Nero Siena Italy

Posted May 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
My husband and I had the most relaxing, peaceful stay at Fullino and were in awe of Siena city which was magnificent. Fullino itself was lovely and clean and coupled with the beautiful surroundings we couldn't have asked for better. It was self catering with a voucher for breakfast at the local cafe/bar which was clean,airy and welcoming, served us even at 13.00. Some difficulties conversing with the landlady Paula but we both managed to understand each other. We were having a break from driving as Fullino is only 5 minute walk to main bus stop. Regular buses into Siena ( buses finished about 20.45 from Siena city), taxi's costing about 14.00 euro's. No problem for us as everything was so well worth it. We never normally go back to the same place but we will do to Siena and Fullino Nero.