Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GIOVANNIfrom reggio emilia

soggiorno per operazione laser

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottimo servizio e cortesia del personale. buona posizione a pochi km dal centro di poggibonsi e vicino a luoghi di interesse importanti , Siena, Monteriggioni etc ho soggiornato in questo hotel durante l'operazione laser agli occhi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Godt til prisen

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gå afstand til centrum, kedelig morgen buffet, men meget venlig betjening.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familie Mayrfrom Volders

Schlechter geht es nicht mehr!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelausstattung und Frühstück waren überhaupt nicht zufriedenstellend!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Tilburg

Prima voor een doorreis

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voor de prijs een redelijk hotel. In Poggibonsi is echter weinig te beleven, dus alleen geschikt als je op doorreis bent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Albertofrom Uruguay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena
2 out of 5
by smiglefrom sesto fiorentino

dalle foto era meglio....

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: la doccia,subito calda(peccato per le tendine),la colazione
Cons: un pò l'arredamento e un pò la cordialità del personale
Location: è appena fuori dal centro di poggibonsi,in effetti molto comodo,ci si arriva tranquillamente anche a piedi in 20-25 minuti
personale un pò scorbutico,la camera non era così male ma appena entrati un odore di chiuso misto a fumo.buona la colazione e prezzo del soggiorno conveniente
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chun HUIfrom Taiwan

People are nice!

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's an old hotel, but with clear room and nice service! My friend and I like the environment. Just walk about ten minutes, you can take bus to San Gimigiono, Siena, Firenze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel datato,colazione scarsa,ma buona tariffa anche se simile ad altre strutture in zona con servizio migliore.