Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Excellent small hotel almost nothing

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Welcomed by the owners and information about the area provided.
Cons: Almost nothing
Very relaxing stay though we only stayed one night in our itinerary, we wished we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washington D.C.

Would definitely visit again. Lovely owners!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Amazing owners. Very friendly and nice. Loved Mateo's homemade cakes in the morning.
Location: Montalpulcino, Pienza, Montalcino, etc. All the wineries, Tuscany, etc.
Would definitely visit again. Great for exploring the Tuscany area. Mateo and his mother are amazing hosts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

Tutto veramente OK

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: ..il caffè...
Location: Io ero intenzionato a muovermi in auto e ho trovato la località perfetta per questo. Tutti i centri di maggior interesse sono a distanze ragionevoli
La mia permanenza in stanza tripla per quattro notti è stata veramente ideale. Mi sono permesso di recensire questo hotel con eccellente perchè una volta tanto ho ottenuto quello che il prezzo può dare e anzi di più. Accoglienza, cordialità e disponibilità dei proprietari. Pulizia della stanza e ottima selezione a colazione. In poche parole la giusta misura per tutto. RIVOLGETEVI A QUESTA STRUTTURA E NON VE NE PENTIRETE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo - Brazil

Montepulciano e arredores

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: O atendimento é excelente e as acomodações são bastante agradaveis. A relação preço vs. beneficio é muito boa.
Excelente experiencia, quarto bonito e muito bem decorado. Apesar de eu já ter ido com um roteiro, recebi dicas de cidades próximas que valem a pena conhecer. O hotel fica um pouco distante de montepulciano, sendo uma opção melhor para quem está de carro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by omrifrom Herzeliya

Warme and cousi

Posted Nov 4, 2014 
Wondeefull stuff! Very kind people. Good location, Higly recomended!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandorfrom boynton beach fl

nice inexpensive hotel close to town

Posted Nov 2, 2014 
this is a family owned hotel. They were very nice. The room was lovely except our shower leaked all over the floor. Breakfast was nice but we had better ones along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIOfrom Gaeta

Ottimo

Posted Oct 28, 2014 
Hotel gestito con cura e passione. Un piacere soggiornarvi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal, quebec, canada

Great little hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Great hospitality and service Olivia (our 6 month old daughter) was taken care of with a perfect crib in the room Very clean Room was perfect and very comfortable Good breakfast Very helpful in directing us to a restaurant 1 block down which was delicious (tre Stelle) Simonetta was a very helpful, genuine and nice person
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SDfrom SUISSE

ACCUEIL CHALEUREUX

Posted Sep 30, 2014 
Bonne situation, village proche de Montepulciano, petit hôtel familial où l'accueil chaleureux nous donne l'impression d'être des habitués dès le premier jour. Bref on se sent tout de suite comme "a la casa" !