Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo - Brazil

Montepulciano e arredores

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: O atendimento é excelente e as acomodações são bastante agradaveis. A relação preço vs. beneficio é muito boa.
Excelente experiencia, quarto bonito e muito bem decorado. Apesar de eu já ter ido com um roteiro, recebi dicas de cidades próximas que valem a pena conhecer. O hotel fica um pouco distante de montepulciano, sendo uma opção melhor para quem está de carro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandorfrom boynton beach fl

nice inexpensive hotel close to town

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is a family owned hotel. They were very nice. The room was lovely except our shower leaked all over the floor. Breakfast was nice but we had better ones along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIOfrom Gaeta

Ottimo

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel gestito con cura e passione. Un piacere soggiornarvi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal, quebec, canada

Great little hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Great hospitality and service Olivia (our 6 month old daughter) was taken care of with a perfect crib in the room Very clean Room was perfect and very comfortable Good breakfast Very helpful in directing us to a restaurant 1 block down which was delicious (tre Stelle) Simonetta was a very helpful, genuine and nice person
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

An inexpensive hotel near Montepulciano.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff. Its quiet location.
Location: It is about ten minutes from Montepulciano where we drove to eat dinner and again in the morning to enjoy the sites of the town and its panoramic view
We were welcomed by a very friendly and cheerful woman. Most of our rooms had wonderful views over the countryside as far as Lake Trasimene. Parking in the street was available. Breakfast was excellent with a bowl of fresh fruit placed on each table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Motorized travellerfrom Auckland, NZ

A gem find nearby Montepulciano and Montalcino

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely place in Sant'Albino to stay and explore Montepulciano and Montalcino from. Only a few minutes' drive, it offers very good accommodation for a good price. S. Simonetta and S. Matteo are perfect hosts, with their attention to detail, helpfulness and letting you be at the same time- they have it in a perfect balance. We travelled I Italy a lot- having had lots of breakfasts- which are not the favourite meal for Italians. This place serves the BEST brekkos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Horacio Loyofrom Ciudad de Mexico

Servicio inmejorable

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Servicio extraordinario por su calidad y calidez, difícil obtener más, buena ubicación para conocer la Toscana en general, confortable, buen desayuno, limpio. Recuperarlo que gastas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thiagofrom Caxias do Sul

Atendimento nota 10!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Escolhemos essa opção para nos hospedarmos dentro do budget de 70-80 euros em Montepulciano. O hotel fica um pouco longe do centro, cerca de 5km, mas como estávamos de carro não foi um problema. O atendimento foi o ponto de destaque, sempre muito atenciosos e prestativos. O quarto eh bom, mas de decoração duvidosa. Banheiro Ok. Café da manha bom pelo padrão. Se estiver de carro, eh uma boa opção.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klasse, zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nettes Hotel das sehr zentral gelegen ist und ein Team (Familienbetrieb) das einem den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm macht. Frühstück ist absolut ausreichend und reichhaltig an Auswahl.