Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAIME Afrom Medellin

Muy buen hoyel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente relación costo beneficio , Muy atentas en la recepcion, buen desayuno, cerca a la estación del tren por las escaleras eléctricas y se puede ir a pie al centro turístico y de al ciudad. SIENA espectacular .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Everything, hotel staff clean etc....
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is right and near the city centre
I never imagined that I was going to find the right Hotel. I will come again for sure and tell friends of your nice hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau

Bien situé centre de Sienne

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: L'hôtel a été rénové avec une touche plus contemporaine. Le personnel était poli et répondait bien aux demandes.
Location: Quartier à quelques centaines de pieds de la station d'autobus et de la gare. Idéal pour les voyageurs sans automobile.
Hôtel correct, propre, bien situé à 10 minutes du centre de Sienne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javierfrom Mexico

Regresaría

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy práctico en su ubicación, su estacionamiento y buenas condiciones de las habitaciones...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom Poulsbo, WA

Excellent Place

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay. One of the best places during a 5 week visit to Europe. Easy to reach from the train station. Just 150m from the top of the escalator from train station. All the staff was fantastic, especially the gentleman that greeted us upon arrival. The size of the room was more than generous, spotless, and quiet (we did have the side away from the main road). The breakfast area and food options was excellent. We didn't get to visit the hotel bar, but it looked very inviting. The staff offered directions and maps to various tourist sites and recommended some excellent places for evening meals. Would recommend this place for anyone visiting Siena. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central UK

Corporate style city hotel of a good quality

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The size a type of hotel made it a little less personal than others on this trip, but for all that it was very good. Excellent breakfast and only a short walk to main sites. Small point but 2014 it's a bit poor to charge for wifi when so many, including family run hotels whose budgets must be tighter, don't .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

Ottimo albergo a pochi chilometri dal centro città

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Rifinuture di pregio, ottima la pulizia e la gestione da parte del personale. Buoni i prodotti per il bagno. Colazine per tutti i gusti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Close to historic centre and train station

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Location: Explore the historical centre
Lovely hotel. There was a wide variety on offer for breakfast and the hotel is located within walking distance from the train station and the historical centre. Staff were very helpful as well. The toiltries provided were the cutest that I have ever seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Acquasparta

Albergo gradevole non molto distante dal centro

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Sono stato solamente una notte ma è stata un esperienza molto positiva... Albergo carino e gradevole stanza pulita e spaziosa. bagno piccolino ma doccia ok... Colazione buona il personale dell albergo è stato veramente gentile e disponibile il punto di forza dell albergo... Rapporto qualità prezzo eccezzionale anche se siamo andati di lunedi quindi non so i prezzi dei weekend... Consiglio quest albergo caldamente a tutti