Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ceciliafrom Sundbyberg

Topp!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chianti! Hotellet! Staden! Maten! Vinbutikerna! Det finns inte ord för hur bra det var! Gamla Stan i Sthlm är inte i närheten av skönhet...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Small boutique hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here. but it is a difficult hotel to find. we hope to go back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Primi Cabretafrom Barcelona

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
La estancia en el hotel Palazzo del Capitano ha sido maravillosa. Desde que llegamos todo fue perfecto, su personal muy amable, la habitación espaciosa con mil detalles llenos de sensibilidad y el jardín como todo lo demás muy cuidado. Muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience and excellent service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely garden in the backyard, very good breakfast and serviceminded staff made our stay a pleasant experience. Perfectly located in the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pistoia

Hotel in borgo di altri tempi

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: La struttura ed il bellissimo giardino
Location: Ben servito e a due passi da luoghi da visitare Pienza, Bagno Vignoni, Montalcino.
SCoperto per caso qualche anno fa è stata un'inaspettata sorpresa che ci ha catturato il cuore! Un posto da favola dove si è coccolati dalle attenzioni e dalla gentilezza del personale. Dove rilassarsi e godere delle bellezze e della tranquillità della struttura e del borgo in cui è situata. Decisamente da provare!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

attenzione alle camere

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
le camere più economiche non sono nell'hotel, ma sono una sorta di b&b a giro per il paese. questa cosa non è chiara al momento della prenotazione: Doppia Standard, dépendance (Dimora del Borgo) ovviamente c'è una enorme differenza tra le due soluzioni.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom Göteborg

Fantastisk upplevelse!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt var mer än bra! Hotellet ligger i en liten lugn by mellan Montepulciano och Montalcino. Allt kändes så genuint, inte många turister. Vill man ha ett lugnt läge att utgå ifrån är denna by perfekt. Servicen var perfekt. När vi anlände tog de hand om vår bil och körde den utanför murarna. Parkeringen var trygg och inte långt från hotellt. Byn har 3 bra restauranger men genuin Italienk mat. Hotellets egna resturang som ligger nära hade fantastisk mat! Rummen var stora och i stil med hotellet och Toscana, jätte fint. Vi längtar tillbaka....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lucafrom bologna

servizio eccellente , massimo relax tutto perfetto

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno come da aspettative , recensioni positive decisamente confermate , lo consiglio per "staccare dallo stress quotidiano "
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lucia

excelente

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo perfecto. Habitacion grande y limpia. Desayuno 10. Y personal muy amable.