Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hotel agreable,personnel disponible

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: de passage pour 2 jours dans cet hotel, chambre propre,simple agreable
Cons: petit dejeuner tres moyen
Location: tres peu de choses à faire autour de l hotel mais notre but etait sienne
hotel un peu loin de sienne mais faisable sans probleme en voiture. Personnel de l hotel parlant tres peu francais mais tres disponible. Petit dejeuner tres moyen Hotel à recommander sans probleme de
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom USA

Toscana Ambassador

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location . Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Storrerfrom Sao Paulo

Very nice surprise in Tuscany

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made the reservation just before the check in and got an outstanding rate! The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable! I really didn't expect to get a nice hotel like this by the low price I paid. It's strategically located between Siena and Florence, and it's perfect to set a base for Tuscany trips, as long you have a car! The only complain, the internet wireless in my room was unstable and slow. For sure I'd stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heikkifrom Suomi

Siisti hotelli Toscanan ytimessä!

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siisti hotelli hyvällä palvelulla Toscanan ytimessä.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Sverige

Bra för övernattning

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positivt: Stort rum, skön säng, bra AC, rent och fint, WiFi i rummet, bokade familjerum och fick två sammankopplade rum = stort och gott om plats. NEgativt: värdelös frukost! kändes som att dom avslutade frukosten vid 8 och började duka av, fick be dom ta fram ost/skinka igen... Hotellet ligger inte särkilt mysigt men funkade bra för en övernattning när man kom sent och skulle åka tidigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorgefrom Argentina

Very convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
What you pay is what you got
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dlpi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay, very convenient location

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very pleasant night here. The hotel is immediately off the autostrade, making for easy access and departure. Across from the hotel is a Coop, also a convenient plus. The hotel itself is clean, modern, and my room seemed recently refurbished. I had a lovely large, comfortable bed with luxurious linens, a wonderful rainfall shower, and everything was done in tones of gray, white, and brown (in the bathroom), which was attractive. Wifi was strong enough for my purposes. The television had few channels, but good selections of news in various languages. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay which was convenient for my plans - it's hard to ask more of a hotel for a single night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione strategica

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Questa e la seconda volta che torno a poggibonsi ed ho sempre scelto il Toscana Ambass.. mi sono trovato sempre bene comodo ed accogliente.