Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Vignola

soggiorno a Siena

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel comodo e tranquillo abbastanza vicino al centro storico. Comodo parcheggio di fronte alla struttura. Camera piccola ma confortevole e accogliente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom terni

Albergo grazioso .si raggiunge il centro in 15 m

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Bella esperienza malgrato il motivo della permanenza(.ospedale) tutto molto bene hotel e piccolo ma carino personale grazioso . Ll facevo solo colazione era abbastanza ricca. La sera potevo mangiare cena in un rostorantino a tre mt . Fanno una pizza buonissima. Poi c' era un tram (10) che che ferma a 30 mt con cui in 15 m raggiungi centro e 30 mt ospedale. Io posso consigliarlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aldo Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pasquale Lubrano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roccofrom Cosenza

La citta' gioiello d'Italia.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 giorni a Siena e' l'ideale per visitare la piccola e stupenda citta' ricca di bellezze e di storia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo a cui serve un po' di manuntezione

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Colazione
Cons: Manutenzione
Albergo fuori le mura (5' in macchina), carino ma carente nella manutenzione: un po' di muffa in doccia, qualche luce in corridoio bruciata. La camera era piccolissima per 4 persone (probabilmente è stato aggiunto il letto a castello in quanto l'armadio nascondeva gli interruttori della luce), bagno senza finestra. La nota positiva è la colazione: abbondante e anche di buona qualità. Nel complesso per una notte e per il prezzo non ci si può lamentare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffanyfrom Rome

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect for two adults and two small children (ages 6 and 8). Breakfast was good, people were extremely nice. Good price and an easy walk to downtown historic Siena. We chose this location based on price, not based on being in the middle of everything (because it is not). I also chose this location so I could park my car. We enjoyed our stay, but would have liked a colder air conditioner :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The person at reception is extremely helpful. The location was a little hard to find. The breakfast was great!