Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kseniafrom Nashville

Excellent stay in Siena

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it! It was clean and coming from Florence I just wanted somewhere to relax. The views from the terrace were amazing and it was very central without being noisy. There was a shared kitchen with all supplies and even a washing machine. The only thing is that it has no elevator and is on the 4th and 5th floors so if you have a lot of luggage (I didn't) it might be a problem. The staff was very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by irinefrom Taiwan

Very nice view

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The view of the room is excellent ! The room is clean. The location is also good --- just walk 5 mins to the square. However, one inportant thing is THERE IS NO LIFT and the hotel is on the 6F ...... if you carry heavy luggage, please think about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AlyseTfrom Colorado

Great location for touring, but not easy to find

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just seconds away from town center and all the shopping/food - what a fantastic location. However, it's very hard to get to/find. It's not marked with an overhead sign - we ended up finding a parking spot and walking up and down the block...do this when bringing your bags...the streets closest to city center are very narrow (a car CAN get through, it's just not easy). You have limited time to park in the restricted zone - we parked in the Piazza Giacomo Matteotti and brought our bags down. The hotel will direct you to the closest free parking - it's not super close, but it's a nice, manageable walk. The hotel is on the top floor with no elevator. You have to pay extra for breakfast - do it, it's delicious. We got a private room/private bath - the room was HUGE. No AC, though - it was fine in October though. Staff is super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linafrom Taiwan

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
因為在五樓還是六樓的關係 從客廳看出去風景非常非常的美 是整趟義大利14天自助最美風景的住宿 有廚房很方便 但需要跟其他人分享公共空間是有點不適應 最大的缺點應該是沒有電梯 提行李爬上去真的滿痛苦的
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loganfrom USA

Beautiful hotel in heart of Siena

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was such a beautiful place and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very close to the main square, Piazza Campo, I believe. Other than the lack of parking (which is not the hotels fault, there is just no parking in the city center) this place was great. We wish we could have stayed longer. Beautiful views from a large terrace. Shared Kitchen area was very nice. The staff were great and very polite. The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast we had the whole time in Italy. I highly recommend this place and I hope I will be back sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay in this lovely B&B. The flat was very clean, comfortable and perfectly located. The view from the top floor is lovely. The service is perfect, guys were very nice and their advises very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JLDfrom Montreal

Well located

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This apartment is ideally located downtown Siena. It is not an hotel and you should not expect any services. The very nice owners are on location in the late afternoon for the check in, that's it. It was a bit noisy since there is no door between the common kitchen and the rooms upstairs, and the walls with the neighbouring room are thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great views

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Really nice apartment. It's shared, but if that isn't an issue for you then it's fine. Plenty of room; really nice views from the balcony, great for sitting back with a bottle of chianti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorifrom Cleveland

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I decided last minute to take a side trip from Florence to Siena while in Italy. The hotel and service as well as the location were great!! The hotel manager spoke English very well. The hotel is on th 5th-6th floor, so as long as you can do the steps, it is very worthwhile!! We are so thrilled that we got to see fabulous Siena and found this nice hotel!!