Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alessandria

Comodissimo per il centro

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato una notte a Siena. Il principale lato positivo è che l'albergo è proprio in centro, a due passi da piazza del Campo. Per il resto nella normalità.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LONDON

A PEARL IN THE CENTER OF SIENA

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: its location
Location: about everything
I stayed one night with my family ,all were very happy. It is very well located close to all major attractions Siena is small but very cozy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arntisfrom Central Norway

Interimsopphold

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt hotell for den som skal oppholde seg et døgn i Siena. Sental beliggenhet bak Piazza del Corso hvor Palio'en avholdes. Enkel standard med minibad og uten frokost, men fungerer. Husk GPS for å finne frem, eller spør en taxisjåfør. Siena's historiskensentrum har trange gater med masse folk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MDBfrom Charlotte, NC

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly convenient location on a nice piazza. Typical basic accommodation in Italy. I would book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jimmyfrom gothenburg

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel for a night. Perfect location at the heart of sienna. Not special, you get what you pay for. Could easily stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maditafrom Mexico City

Helpful personnel and excellent location

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and me stayed in this little hotel, we found it as cheap hotel so we were surprised about the cleanliness of the room. The internet was not working that good inside the room but at least we had internet service. personnel was helpful during the day but at nigh they write a phone number on the reception door in case you need something. The convenience of the hotel was the best part!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

l'unica cosa buona è che è centralissimo

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: solo la posizione
Location: posizione come già detto eccellente per chi vuole visitare a piedi Siena
pulizia scarsa niente sapone in bagno nemmeno nella doccia, letto definito matrimoniale ma in realtà una piazza e mezza per noi una coppia ambedue sopra i 180 cm molto scomodo, bagno poco dignitoso, ma la colpa è la nostra che non abbiamo notato che è un hotel con una sola stella (per noi non si merita nemmeno quella)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Will Sfrom Vancouver Canada

excellent location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in the best location to see Siena. Not luxurious, almost like a bed and breakfast, but no breakfast, only free coffee. Our 2 rooms are off the hallway to the reception so not private like a regular hotel, and shared bathroom for the 2 rooms. Rooms and bathroom are clean and OK bed. Good value for location. Prepare to carry bags up staircase.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicacion para visitar la ciudad.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Ubicacion
Limpio, comodo, sin lujos. Excelente ubicacion para visitar la ciudad.