Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Muy agradable el trato

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Excélente trato e instalaciones.perfecto para visitar la Toscana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

It was a nice hotel, and was keep very clean

Posted Jun 25, 2015
It was very nice and the views were amazing we enjoy staying there, we will be telling friends and family about It, it's a ten out of ten for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Col di Val d'Elsa

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel calme. Bon accueil, confortable. Petit déjeuner moyen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle Woche in der Toskana

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Service beim Frühstück in den Hochzeiten
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt im Palazzo San Lorenzo. Wir bekamen ein Upgrade von Junior Suite auf Suite - das war sehr schon ein sehr guter Start. Das Hotel ist modern und war sehr sauber. Das Hotel liegt ideal für Ausflüge zu den wichtigsten Höhepunkten der Toskana ohne den sonst häufigen Touristenstrom. Dennoch gibt es genügend sehr gute Restaurants im Ort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great staff they provided us with wine glasses to drink the wine we purchased in the region. One night they provided us with the Breakfeast room to enjoy the foods we had purchased from the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Room - great hidden town

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: Must see - Arnold Its an expensive restaurant but its worth it... my projection, future Michelin restaurant!
Great location in the Tuscany, nice rooms, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eliane P from Belo horizonte

Excelente

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Conforto e cordialidade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meraviglioso!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Sono stato diverse volte in questo hotel: si sta proprio bene, tutto è curato perfettamente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi

Peccato che i sogni finiscano sempre troppo presto

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Potessi tornarci tutte le settimane lo farei di corsa.....È stato tutto veramente eccezionale, il personale della Spa, i massaggi,la piscina idromassaggio, la Spa, la camera , la colazione, il personale delle pulizie ai piani, il personale nella sala colazione, il direttore cortese e disponibile.... Era il regalo di Natale alle mie figlie e generi....insomma tutto indescrivibile. Grazie a tutto lo staff per aver reso questi giorni INDIMENTICABILI!!!