Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Col di Val d'Elsa

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel calme. Bon accueil, confortable. Petit déjeuner moyen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle Woche in der Toskana

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Service beim Frühstück in den Hochzeiten
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt im Palazzo San Lorenzo. Wir bekamen ein Upgrade von Junior Suite auf Suite - das war sehr schon ein sehr guter Start. Das Hotel ist modern und war sehr sauber. Das Hotel liegt ideal für Ausflüge zu den wichtigsten Höhepunkten der Toskana ohne den sonst häufigen Touristenstrom. Dennoch gibt es genügend sehr gute Restaurants im Ort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great staff they provided us with wine glasses to drink the wine we purchased in the region. One night they provided us with the Breakfeast room to enjoy the foods we had purchased from the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Room - great hidden town

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: Must see - Arnold Its an expensive restaurant but its worth it... my projection, future Michelin restaurant!
Great location in the Tuscany, nice rooms, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eliane Pfrom Belo horizonte

Excelente

Posted Jan 19, 2015 
Conforto e cordialidade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meraviglioso!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 
Sono stato diverse volte in questo hotel: si sta proprio bene, tutto è curato perfettamente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lodi

Peccato che i sogni finiscano sempre troppo presto

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Potessi tornarci tutte le settimane lo farei di corsa.....È stato tutto veramente eccezionale, il personale della Spa, i massaggi,la piscina idromassaggio, la Spa, la camera , la colazione, il personale delle pulizie ai piani, il personale nella sala colazione, il direttore cortese e disponibile.... Era il regalo di Natale alle mie figlie e generi....insomma tutto indescrivibile. Grazie a tutto lo staff per aver reso questi giorni INDIMENTICABILI!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Erinomainen hotelli keskella kaunista Toscanaa

Posted Nov 30, 2014 
Erinomainen tukikohta autolla Toscanaa kierrellessa. Idyllinen sijainti hiljaisessa Colle di Val de'Elsan vanhassa kaupungissa linnanmuurien sisapuolella. Taysin uusitut siistit ja tyylikkaat huoneet. Ystavallinen ja avulias henkilokunta. Aamiainen monipuolinen, hyva iltaravintola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cynthiafrom seattle

Modern new hotel in wonderful old part

Posted Nov 22, 2014 
Love the room and especially the lovely lady at the front desk who was extremely gracious and helpful. She helps make the place a #5 in my opinion.