Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo - SP

satisfação

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
É um dos melhores hoteis que ja conheci, especialmente a suite panoramica, de onde se tem uma vista completa do horel de de seus arredores, com suas parreiras de uvas, muito lindo, recomendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Hotel with beautiful view

Posted Jun 27, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is located on top of a mountain with a huge swimming pool and gorgeous view. A delicious breakfast buffet was included in the price. Our room was OK however nothing extraordinary, we were there for our honeymoon and expected a room with a front view which is nicer than the one we had. Also the bathrooms are a bit outdated. The minibar was also included in the price. Overall i would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very clean and relaxing hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels
Quite a modern styled hotel with stunning views. The food here is very good and the Spa is lovely. It was a little quiet when we stayed here but that meant we had the fabulous pool to ourselves. I would recommend staying here for a relaxing break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Poggio alla Sala - Montepulciano

Posted Nov 8, 2010
L'hotel sorge in una posizione unica, conuigando la tradizione degli antichi casali toscani con i servizii più moderni. La cortesia ed in generale il livello di servizio sono ineccepibili. Ottima anche la SPA ed il servizio di ristorazione che si inserisce tra i migliori della zona. Sicuramente da provare nel periodo estivo per beneficiare delle piscine e jacuzzi esterne coem dei percorsi di Jogging tra le vigne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Teramo

Posted Oct 19, 2010 on Hotels
Hotel Fantastico,personale competente e gentile
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Troy, MI

Posted Oct 1, 2010 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, nice people, get directions before you set out to look for it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Padova

Resort Poggio alla Sala Montepulciano

Posted Aug 30, 2010
Posto bellissimo e comodo da raggiungere. Massima tranquillità, relax garantito, 3 piscine ok. Ottimo servizio bar della piscina, lettini, teli mare ok. Camera ottima. Colazione molto buona, il ristorante (toscano) in loco non eccelso ma buono, si trova di meglio fuori. Spa ottima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALEXfrom New York

The best villa in Montalpuciano

Posted Aug 2, 2010
Convenient location to heritage of Tuscany and a familiarity with Noble wines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Gorgeous stylish hotel in beautiful surroundings

Posted May 26, 2010
We stayed here in May 2010 for 5 nights. The hotel was faultless in every way, from our arrival to departure. Francis, the concierge was superb- for example finding me a charger for my iphone, which I'd left at home. It was very quiet at the time, and the weather wasn't good, but it will be the hotel, its grounds and surrounding vinyards that will remain in our memories.