Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Québec, Canada

Great stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet environment with very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: We were quite satisfied with everything.
Location: Major points of interest easily accessible from here :San Gimignano, Siena, Chianti, Voltera, Montepulciano, Pienza, San Quirici d'Orcia, Montalcino.
We were impressed with the service and location of this hotel. It was very quiet and peaceful. We were at rRelais Rovere for three days and found it to be a great base for visiting local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Tranquil place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014
A former monastery which provided a wonderful tranquil atmosphere. Comfortable good sized rooms. An excellent sized swimming pool. Good breakfast with a wide choice to eat. We had a lovely stay. Only downside was that it is 10 mins walk from the town although after a big meal it helped to walk off the excess. I would definitely use again if in the area. The staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Molto accogliente e di fascino.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: tutto
Cons: late check-out
Location: vicina alle principali vie di comunicazione (supers. firenze - siena). facilmente raggiungibili centro storico di colle v.d. ed altre stupendi luoghi.
Tutto molto positivo. Personale disponibile ed accogliente. all'ora di pranzo (ma era un po' tardi) diverse pietanze non erano più disponibili. Atmosfera soft e rilassata. Piscina molto bella. Parcheggio molto comodo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Historische Hotelanlage mit schönem Pool

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Schöner Pool mit täglichem Handtuchservice. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut. Sehr saubere Zimmer. Unser Zimmer hätte etwas heller sein können. Des Weiteren gab es nur eine Badewanne mit Duschvorhang. Sonst war alles top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom konlenz

Super idyllisch

Posted Jul 3, 2014
100 schöne Ecken um alleine zu sei. Un um auszuspannen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by josephfrom France

hôtel typique de la région Toscane

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: tout
Location: quartier très bien, choix entre le restaurant de l'hôtel et un autre en face
le personnel est très accueillant, nous expliquant les sites à visiter plans à l'appui. notre chambre dans l'annexe manquait de lumière extérieure, mais était très spacieuse y compris la salle de bain. la bâtisse et les parties communes de l'hôtel sont superbes. La piscine et le parc magnifiques. petit déjeuner copieux (sucré, salé, fruits frais ...)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helenafrom Sverige

Romantisk vingård

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Uppfyllde alla förväntningar. En romantisk vingård med utmärkt restaurang i vinkällaren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Koseli klosterhotell

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bodde her 1 natt ifbm rundreise i Toscana. Hotellet ligger i en liten "drabant"by. Hotellområdet var lukket og koselig. Rommet vi fikk var stort, med stort bad utstyrt med badekar (jacuzzi). Frokosten var god.