Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobbye

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant hotel and the staff very helpful regarding transportation to and from hotel to see sights and called taxi service upon departing including purchasing bus tickets and directions to town. We were very pleased with there services and also had a great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2013 by TheStaff, Hotel Management
Dear M.Bobbye What a wonderful comment! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel: our staff is happy to be helpful, in order to supply all necessary information and assist for any need. We look forward to greeting you again for a nice vacation in Tuscany Kind regards
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat from London

Nice hotel not too far from city centre

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Excellent views aNd very convenient location
Cons: Reasonable cost for overnight stay
Location: Visit Cathedral and especially church of St Catherine.
Very pleasant hotel receptionist. Informative and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiina from Cambridge

Lovely hotel with a great view from the pool

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and big room, good breakfast, and magnificent view from the pool. Only down-side is that the wifi was expensive - 3 euros per hour, 4 for 2 hours, whereas in most other places it tends to be free. Would definitely recommend staying there though - who needs internet on a holiday anyways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2013 by TheStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for your comments and we are glad your stay was appreciated. We think you have miscalculated our charges for WiFi, as they are 1€ for 1 hour /2€ for 2 hours /3€ for 3 hours /5€ for 24 hours. We look forward to greeting you again Kind regards The Staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paolo from Mississauga, ON

A great place to relax

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, nice location and view, pool.
Cons: N/A
Location: Palio di Siena (twice a year, one in Jul and one in August). The cathedral. The historic centre, very nice walks.
This hotel is set on a hill outside Siena. It has an outdoor pool with a great view on the town and the surrounding hills. We were coming from Rome and en route to Florence. After so much walking and sightseeing in Rome, this location was a great place to relax and rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cinti, ohio

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel.....nothing extra fancy but hotel was clean, close to the center of Siena and safe area. I would recommend it especially for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excelent choice of a place.

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was great. Stuff was amazing - way beyond the call of duty. Very nice surrounding and swimming pool. will go back and recommend any time.