Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tranås

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Vänlig personal, fantastiskt läge, härligt hus, stort rum, god och stor frukost. Erbjuder fyrarättersmiddag på kvällen. Smakade väldigt bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

In una parola Incantevole

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Casale antico e meraviglioso nella campagna di Montepulciano. La struttura e le camere (abbiamo provato la junior suite) sono accoglienti e curate nei minimi dettagli. Un angolo romantico di paradiso. In aggiunta il personale è disponibile e molto cordiale. Ci torneremo sicuramente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maithilifrom canada

Boutique Bliss 1 mile from Montepulciano

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful comfort 1 mile from Montepulciano, direct road into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Courtneyfrom New York, NY

Amazing place!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really such an amazing hotel. Couldn't ask for anything else!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful country like site close to montapalciano

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Almost everything. Hot tub was sadly cold
Cons: Hot tub and certain very minor amenities in bathroom
Location: Wineries, montapalciano, the beauty of Tuscan
Beautiful place to unwind at after 4 intense days in Florence. Staff was great, pool was beautiful, room was very very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zu teuer, sehr hellhörig.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Sehr gut besucht. Wenig Service und zu teuer. Einfaches Hotel mit alten Möbeln. Sehr hellhörig. Typisch Toskana?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassidyfrom Los Angeles USA

Beautiful Hotel in Tuscany

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved, loved, loved this hotel. We booked one of the Junior Suites and was planning to only stay 2 nights. The minute we got into the room, we extended our stay by another night. The location and property is absolutely gorgeous, they have an on-site restaurant with an abundant breakfast buffet every morning and one of the best dinners in Italy we had. The staff are super-freindly and wecloming and they handled our dietary restrictions very well. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Francesca

the best!

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This villa is the most beautiful in the world. Beds are comfortable, the villa grounds are gorgeous. The dinner served by hotel waiter is magnificent.