Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa och Rogerfrom Skåne

Toscana och Villa Di Nottola

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi fick ett fantastiskt helhetsintryck.Vi blev mycket väl mottagna när vi kom till Hotellet. Under kvällen så fick vi en privat vin provning av bästa Alfredo där vi fick uppleva deras fantastiska viner och deras hemmagjorda fikonmarmelad som var en gudomlighet till osten som serverades. Poolen låg i olivlunden och dess fantastiska natur. När vi behövde skjuts så var det inga alls problem för dom att ordna taxi, så om ni har tankarna att besöka montepulciano så tvekna inte att åka hit, vi kommer garanterat att åka hit igen. Lisa och Roger
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fin semesterresort

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Familjestämning på vingården med mkt bra service. Poolområdet var mkt bra och denna resort lämpar sig väl till både barnfamiljer som en romantisk weekend. Ett minus för restaurangen där vi anser att man behöver höja sig ett snäpp.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Pool

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Sehr ruhiger Pool im Olivenhain.
Interessante Führung durch den Weinkeller durch den Besitzer des Anwesens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione tra Montepulciano e Montalcino.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Vacanza di 4 giorni trascorsa tra Montepulciano, Montalcino, Pienza, Cortona e Siena. Ottima posizione dell'Agriturismo, personale gentile e accogliente. Ottime le camere. Ottima la colazione. Volendo è possibile pranzare o cenare presso l'Agriturismo a prezzi accettabili.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Leipzig

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer sehr hellhörig, Dusche kam abwechselnd warmes und kaltes Wasser. Sonnst Top...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London uk

Beautiful accommodation on vineyard

Posted Sep 14, 2011
Only spent one night here, whilst travelling in Tuscany. Accommodation is on a beautiful vineyard, everything is maintained to a very high standard. Rooms are decorated in traditional style and are spotlessly clean The staff are extremely efficient and the service is excellent. We will be back as soon as we can. Special thanks to Giullia for all her help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Roskilde

På vingård i Montepulciano

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Dejligt sted, højtbeliggende og derfor luftigt i den varme Toscana-sommer. Lækker pool, rare omgivelser og god morgenmad. Ideelt for den "voksne" familie, men ikke mange børnefaciliteter ud over poolen. Erik A.