Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garches

Bien placé mais gagnerait à être rénové

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Ancienne maison bourgeoise un peu sonore. Accueil peu chaleureux. Très proche à pied de la porte nord des remparts de l'ancienne ville. Très bonne literie et linge neuf. Le parking gratuit à proximité est en fait le parking dans la rue où en fait il y a peu de places ; nous avons tout de même obtenu à nous garer dans la cour. Il y a en face un bar pour le petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sevfrom Samois sur Seine

Bon emplacement

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel à la déco un peu désuète mais propose de grandes chambres et des lits confortables. Situé à proximité de la veille ville, compter 10 mn pour rejoindre la vieille ville puis 20 mn pour la plazza del campo.Facilité de parking gratuit derrière l'hotel. Idéal lorsque vous venez à Sienne en voiture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

À recommander si vous aimez le type B & B !

Posted Aug 9, 2014
À recommander si vous aimez le type B & B ! Agréable séjour, un peu loin du centre, bon Wi-Fi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stonehenge

Very nice Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The room, the location, and the owner.
Cons: Scrubbing the shower walls more often.
Location: Just walk down town and get los in the maze of streets. It is beautiful.
The location it's at waking distance from the train station using the escalators in front of it to climb the mountain. The room was fantastic, very spacious, nice furniture, wonderful bed, the bathroom was OK, but the shower had mold on the walls (needed some scrubbing). The owner was proper and very fast and precise in orienting me as a tourist even without asking. I did not have breakfast which was 5 euros extra. I went before the check-in time and did not call the owner, so he was not there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariia Nesterovfrom Moscow, Russia

The Hotel you feel like home in

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The Famile-Owner, rooms decor, garden
Cons: It is better to leave everything as it is
Location: Excellent location - 6 min from railway station, 12 min from the historical area
A wonderfull family is owning the Hotel, in fact it is not a hotel, but rooms in their very warm-welcoming house. All rooms are differently decorated with love and art taste. You have the keys from all the doors, so that you can plan your day absolutely free. The Garden is Magic))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keetelaarfrom Amersfoort

Prima locatie om Siena te verkennen

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wij hebben genoten van Siena en dit B&B is een prima plek om Siena en zijn geweldige geschiedenis, kunstschatten en nog veel meer te beleven. De prijs service verhouding is goed. De villa heeft waarschijnlijk een lange en boeiende geschiedenis maar daar kom je niet veel over te weten. De WiFi was erg goed, en de kamer voldeed aan de verwachtingen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was close to all must-see sights. The owner gave suggestions on places to go and restaurants. From the train station-- there's a shopping center across the street. If you go into the shopping center, there's a series of escalators (near the grocery store). If you take the escalators to the top, that will put you on the same road as the hotel. Just turn right, walk few blocks and hotel is on the left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by faurefrom couple marseillais 6 nuits oct 2013

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
chambre et salle de bains spacieuses et très propres, literie très confortable, petit déjeuner copieux et servi à l'heure demandée à la porte de la chambre. l'accueil sympa, nous avons pu discuter avec notre hôte, hôtel situé à 20 mm de marche de la porte camollia l'entrée de la cità di siena, facile d'accés, pour le parking nous n'avons pas eu de problème pour nous garer le soir. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom UK

Nice hotel close to Siena center

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Staff, commodity of the rooms, close to city center
Cons: WiFi in 2nd floor
Location: All Siena. Worth the experience.
Excellent experience, with really good staff and at a very good price! Really recommended.