Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luis Eduardofrom Venecia

Estancia en Villa Fiorita

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel. Un poco apartado del centro histórico pero cómodo y de dimensiones cómodas en habitación y baño
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrefrom Canada

Hôtel avec du cachet

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Notre hôte a été disponible pour des renseignements relativement à la ville. Il nous a donné des conseils pour les visites et les restaurants. Il s'exprime en français. L'endroit est paisible et prés des lieux à visiter ainsi que près de la gare. Nous avions la possibilité de laisser nos valises jusqu'à notre départ sans frais supplémentaires.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garches

Bien placé mais gagnerait à être rénové

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Ancienne maison bourgeoise un peu sonore. Accueil peu chaleureux. Très proche à pied de la porte nord des remparts de l'ancienne ville. Très bonne literie et linge neuf. Le parking gratuit à proximité est en fait le parking dans la rue où en fait il y a peu de places ; nous avons tout de même obtenu à nous garer dans la cour. Il y a en face un bar pour le petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bartfrom Nederland

Goede locatie, loopafstand naar centrum

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goede locatie, op loopafstand van het treinstation (gebruik de roltrap in het winkelcentrum) en historisch centrum. Kamers zijn schoon en bieden voldoende comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sevfrom Samois sur Seine

Bon emplacement

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel à la déco un peu désuète mais propose de grandes chambres et des lits confortables. Situé à proximité de la veille ville, compter 10 mn pour rejoindre la vieille ville puis 20 mn pour la plazza del campo.Facilité de parking gratuit derrière l'hotel. Idéal lorsque vous venez à Sienne en voiture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

À recommander si vous aimez le type B & B !

Posted Aug 9, 2014
À recommander si vous aimez le type B & B ! Agréable séjour, un peu loin du centre, bon Wi-Fi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stonehenge

Very nice Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The room, the location, and the owner.
Cons: Scrubbing the shower walls more often.
Location: Just walk down town and get los in the maze of streets. It is beautiful.
The location it's at waking distance from the train station using the escalators in front of it to climb the mountain. The room was fantastic, very spacious, nice furniture, wonderful bed, the bathroom was OK, but the shower had mold on the walls (needed some scrubbing). The owner was proper and very fast and precise in orienting me as a tourist even without asking. I did not have breakfast which was 5 euros extra. I went before the check-in time and did not call the owner, so he was not there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariia Nesterovfrom Moscow, Russia

The Hotel you feel like home in

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The Famile-Owner, rooms decor, garden
Cons: It is better to leave everything as it is
Location: Excellent location - 6 min from railway station, 12 min from the historical area
A wonderfull family is owning the Hotel, in fact it is not a hotel, but rooms in their very warm-welcoming house. All rooms are differently decorated with love and art taste. You have the keys from all the doors, so that you can plan your day absolutely free. The Garden is Magic))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keetelaarfrom Amersfoort

Prima locatie om Siena te verkennen

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wij hebben genoten van Siena en dit B&B is een prima plek om Siena en zijn geweldige geschiedenis, kunstschatten en nog veel meer te beleven. De prijs service verhouding is goed. De villa heeft waarschijnlijk een lange en boeiende geschiedenis maar daar kom je niet veel over te weten. De WiFi was erg goed, en de kamer voldeed aan de verwachtingen.