Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Nära allting
Spa dyrt och vatten inte tillräkligt varmt för en relax upplevelse efter att har åkt skidor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUSANAfrom Madrid

escapada invierno

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
La estancia ha sido muy agradable en todos los sentidos y la atención también
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peterfrom Farnham UK and Mojacar

great for skiing

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Few days skiing and great place to stay. Really convenient and staff good. Even let me check out at 4 pm so could ski and shower before heading back to the coast
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom UK

Fantastic Hotel Terrible Staff !!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was involved in Serious Skiing Accident & my Children had to Checkin on their own while I had Emergency Surgery in Granada. The Staff in the Circumstances were disgusting !! One female said she was calling the police because they did not have Passports !! We booked a 4 person room & they charged for 4 ... Not cheap !! The room was used by 2 children for about 12 hours & they would not even allow a late checkout. Frankly Unbelievable !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Norway

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, ok room and a buffet restaurant... Nice place and will go back for a few days..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Knutfrom Fantastisk!

Meget god frokost!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hei. Dette er min 3. tur til dette hotellet . Service upklagelig fantastisk beliggenhet i nærheten av skiheisene. Koste oss med skikjøring i 2 dager.Fantastisk vær! Knut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raymondfrom Alora, Malaga

Knallbra hotell

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all forventning. Frokosten var også knallgod med egen kokk som lager omelett. Kan absolutt anbefale dette hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan Niemi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom Manchester

Great location

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for skiing, rooms very noisy though could hear everything in neighbouring rooms. Feel the 29euro charge for the spa was excessive for hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonasfrom ..

The Level

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyrde två dubbelrum på The Level för min familj under två nätter. Possitivt bemötande i The Levels egna lounge, gratis Spa mellan kl 13-16, därefter 1/2 priset. Frukosten i The Levels lounge var bra och lungn om man jämför med hotellets vanliga matsal som var överfull. Det enda negativa var kanske den ibland höga ljudnivån från lobbyn som kunde höras in på rummen.