Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location... Close to base

Posted May 22, 2015
It was alright, I think way overpriced for what you got. One perk was the kitchen, very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ehhh....

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
we didn't Get the Beds we asked for and the woman was just ruse about it. Would nit let us have more towels, kept telling us what we had was fine instead of listening to what we wanted. And the beds are hard.j
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible ac And hard beds

Posted Apr 14, 2015
My ac unit had no knobs I notified the front desk. He came to my room and turned the knobs to high . it was very hot in my room . I left for 5 hrs . I left the ac unit on hoping it would cool down . upon returning it was still hot . I called the front and the same man came down he took out the filter to the ac it did nothing. I then called down and asked for a fan . the man at the front gave me one. The beds were hard and the Continental breakfast was just Cheerios and raisin bran
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Give it a miss

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in very poor condition had to ask for extra toilet roll and soap,laundry room equipment very old.Room was in serious need of refurbishment hardly anyone staying there.Wifi not secure and kept dropping out.Didn't have breakfast as lobby where it was served reeked of curry and was quite off putting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pat from winnipeg

tombstone

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
it was ok and close to tombstone where we spent our time
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Dartmouth, Massachusetts

Basic greatness.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, comfortable, convenient. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sierra vista

Much less than expected

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Tombstone
Wifi is weak at best, parking lot and building lights only work part time, breakfast is a joke a few stale muffins and a community gallon of milk. Will not stay at this chain again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
this was a very nice stay. the hotel and staff are wonderful. I enjoyed the comfort of the bed and condition of the room was wonderful. It smelled clean and fresh. we will return.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels