Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Business Traveler from Phoenix

lights, camera, foil!

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
They were very accommodating when checking in late which was great. The only questionable thing was when turning on the bathroom light you could hear the halogen surging and the lights flickering to come on. I looked up and they had replaced the protector with foil. It sounded like loud crackles. I let the front desk know and they said they would take care of it. I hope they did because it didn't sound safe. The breakfast areas is always clean which is nice. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Social Worker from Phoenix

Overall nice stay

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel costs were pretty great and price was better than other hotels close and in the area. The hotel and surrounding area was quiet and safe. The front desk receptionists are friendly and helpful. There weren't too many options for breakfast, but it is nice they offer it. The rooms were spacious and plenty of outlets to use. The upgrade is nice and it reflects in the bed and other room amenities. They had a luggage rack which was a good bonus for a Comfort Inn making it easy to get all my stuff into the room in one trip. There wasn't much parking even. One of the receptionists told myself and one other guest to park toward the back by the pool and there would be an entrance to get in. The entrance was closed and had duct tape on it. So we had to walk all the way around to enter where we originally had. I parked my car in the entrance to unload and parked in the back. It wasn't inconvenient in leaving the property, only if entering. Overall a nice, affordable, quiet stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leticia from Sierra vista

Close to my Uncle & Aunts house

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, great staff, wonderful breakfast. All around excellent service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night.

Posted Mar 28, 2013
Cons: Breakfast was ok.
Location: It was located near stores and restaurants.
Overall the hotel looked nice and was clean. However the kids walked barefoot before we noticed on the room and their feet in just a few minutes were black. Looks like they need to clean the carpets more often.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was not good and did not like the fact that ice maker was not working. In addition, a soda machine would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Enough

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
For a two night stay, the room was clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Posted Feb 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Way over priced for what it is. Clean enough rooms but very uncomfortable beds and very noisy! We lost sleep because of all the noise from the bar next door. Breakfast was well stocked but it was the same everyday and not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2009 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dragoon, Arizona

Highly Disappointed!

Posted Jul 15, 2009
Family with older children. Our biggest disappointment is that an adult had to be with children under the age of 16 at all times. I have one that age and one slightly younger so I still had to "chaperon" them. The pool area was little so only two families could be in there at the same time. They had no blankets on the beds just two sheets (it is summer) but with the air conditioner on it's still cold and only two pillows per bed. They had a monitor stand at the breakfast room door to ensure that no one took anything out of it (food or drink) and the eating area only had three tables so it was crowded if you found sitting room at all. The door to our room stuck and the light bulbs were burnt out. They found light bulbs for us to put in. We left a Teddy Bear in the room (hidden) and when we called back the desk clerk reminded us that there were signs on the walls that they were not responsible for any lost or left items (They was) but they didn't even look. It was a holiday weekend so it was noisy in the halls. On the upper hand....the motel was clean and it was in a good location.