Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and relaxing

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We had stated at other days inns and were worried because of the low price but the staff and room were very nice. It was money well spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pete from Jenison, Michigan

Renovation produced a great experience

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: everything was just right-a great value
Location: on the edge of Zion National Park-What's more beautiful than that?
hotel was clean, convenient, staff was great, breakfast was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from MN

Nice hotel, close to birding areas!

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Close to birding locations!
Cons: Move the cigarette disposal away from the motel room doors!!! We had a neighbor who smoked outside his door and the disposal was outside our door.
Location: We went birding in Ramsey Canyon, Brown Canyon, Carr Canyon, Miller Canyon, Ash Canyon and also Fort Huachuacuca. The garden Canyon.
We had a great time birding! Wee spent 2 nights there and went to many Canyons birding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute place!

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Good location, friendly, clean, cute style, close to Tombstone. The mattress was a little too firm for me, but I would totally stay here again!
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly apologize that the mattress was not to your liking - but look forward to your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Lansing, MI

Wedding was close to hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: My husband enjoyed the pool a lot.
Cons: no comment
Location: Shootout in Tombstone, stagecoach ride, lots of shopping, mine ride in Bisbee, enjoy the tempature.
close to all shopping and restaurants. Lots of things to do within twenty minutes from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Lansing, MI

Wedding was close to hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: My husband enjoyed the pool a lot.
Cons: no comment
Location: Shootout in Tombstone, stagecoach ride, lots of shopping, mine ride in Bisbee, enjoy the tempature.
close to all shopping and restaurants. Lots of things to do within twenty minutes from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near "Cowboy Poets Society"

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: The staff
Location: We were there for a special presentation so didn't do much else during our stay. Usually like to visit other small surrounding towns.
Our experience was quite enjoyable from the making of the reservations to check out time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for our overnight stay

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Cons: Beds were a little saggy..
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, with plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Good accommodations at an inexpensive rate. Quiet, clean hotel with a well stocked continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by L J from washington state

Not sure sheets were clean. They were stained.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Great bird watching area.