Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Close to Fort Huachuca

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Staff is very friendly and attentive .. We were able to check in early plus get another room without any issues.. Great location . Would Definately stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Creek, Texas

2 night stay in July

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was more than adaquate. Our family of 5 slept in our room comfortably....we are low maintenance. I would recommend this hotel to a freind and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted May 31, 2014
We were on a quick late night trip and impressed with service/price and the room was very clean! Would stay again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tyler from Richmond, VA

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Rates, location and staff.
Cons: No.
Location: Visit Tombstone.
The rates were reasonable plus the location was close to where we wanted to visit. When we return to the area we will stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy from Suprise, AZ

Nice, clean hotel with lots of places to eat close

Posted May 24, 2014
The desk clerk was very nice and changed by resv to a dbl bed since I am disabled and didn't want to climb stairs. Room was nice, clean and provided all the normal stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bob zaremba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cassie from Fort huachuca

Pretty good

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here for 2 nights. At first knowing that days inn doesn't have the beat reputation I was hesitant to book our room. But having been on a budget, I took a chance. Knowing that sierra vista is pretty much a dump I wasn't worried about the surrounding area, because it's like that all over town. I was extremely worried about the cleanliness of the room, as we have a 1 year old, but the room was pretty clean( thank god). The tub was a little dirty so I cleaned it myself as I do in any hotel. The AC didn't work well at all, and the paint above the AC unit was slightly peeling. Breakfast wasn't great, not much to choose from other then muffins, cereal, and sausage. The service was good and clerk was helpful and friendly. I would recommend this days inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sky from Oklahoma

Clean rooms

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Close to everything we wanted to see while in Sierra Vista.
Cons: Manager not very talkative. No brochures of any kind at the hotel about things to see and do in the area.
Location: Tombstone, San Pedro House, Ramsey Canyon, Queen Mine Tour at Bisbee, AZ
Our room was clean. We were in the back so it was nice and quiet. Backs up to a wooded lot with lots of birds to watch. Saw quail every day we stayed there from our second story balcony. Sierra Vista is a very clean town and the drivers were all very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a visit from VA

Nice hotel, close to our destination

Posted Apr 30, 2014
My family and I stayed for 4 days, 3 nights. This hotel was reasonable priced and minutes from our destination of Fort Huachuca, the room was cleaned daily and beds made as well. Breakfast in the morning was great (included all the essentials, waffles, cereal, toast, Danishes, ect.) and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reen from SHELBY TWP., MI

DAYS INN SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: LOCATION TO WHERE WE NEEDED TO BE AND ROOMINESS OF THE ROOM.
Cons: REALLY NOTHING, WOULDN'T WANT TO SEE THE PRICE GO UP IF UNECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS WERE MADE,WE WERE ON A BUDGET FOR THIS QUICK WEEKEND SO IT WAS PERFECT
Location: LOTS TO DO IN THE AREA, WE WENT TO A WINE TASTING IN ELGIN, GOT A TOUR OF FT. HUACHUCA, PARK ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE HOTEL, MANY PLACES TO EAT ALSO
THIS HOTEL WAS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHILE THERE FOR MY SONS GRADUATION FROM HIS ARMY AIT SCHOOL FROM FT. HUACHUCA. VERY COMFORTABLE, LOTS OF ROOM, BEDS WERE SUPER COMFY, QUIET SURROUNDINGS AND THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST WAS PERFECT FOR WHAT WE NEEDED. THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING AND ATTENTIVE. THE POOL AREA WAS NICE & CLEAN AND THE GROUNDS WERE VERY PRETTY. FOR THE MONEY, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR ANYONE COMING TO THE SIERRA VISTA AREA.