Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was a relaxing time. I really enjoyed it. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Everything was fantastic. From the complementary breakfast to the room space and cleanliness. The only bummer was the spa was not working. They said they would have to call maintainence for repair the following day. Staff was very nice and friendly. Just overall great experience. We will be back and recommend to all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TXowl from Texas

Great service and location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean with a very effective AC unit (much needed during our stay in June). We had access to clean washing machines and dryers (also desperately needed on an extended vacation with two kids), as well as a very helpful staff. Breakfast was great and the kids loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Holly from Mass.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was new , clean and staff was pleasant .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryan Klein from Vernon B.C Canada

Great Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very good stay. Our room was located beside elevator which made me nervous about being noisy but it was very quite. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.Very good breakfast in the morning. We would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fort Huchucha graduation from Sierra Vista

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad from Stafford Az

Had a super time

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is that dead bolt on door was broken and a flickering light in entry way. Great staff clean hotel and very good breakfast. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ray

Convenient location

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Would definitely stay next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenna from Lutsen, Minnesota

Awesome stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was impressive: breakfast, cleanliness, area, proximity, staff, amenities. The only thing that could have been changed was the AC in the room. It was either on full blast and freezing or off and too hot. Part of that could have been there were 4 people in the room and temperature is hard to please for that many people! Otherwise I was very impressed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com