Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vacationer

Great stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice, clean, friendly experience. At check in they forgot to tell us breakfast times were different during the week so when we slept in a little Monday we missed breakfast. However, that was my only complaint! Overall, a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A well maintained property

Posted Apr 10, 2014
The pet friendly room was very clean. The desk staff were most helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D & D from Conrad, Mt

Superior,Superior,Superior

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fullfilled every expection and surpassed many. This is a very nice hotel clean,great service,easy location to travel from to most places. We would truly suggest and recomend staying here. Great breakfast to start you in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from Fountain Hills, AZ

Lovely weekend

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient, great service, terrific staff.
Cons: Some parts of the facility might need updating in the near future.
Location: We didn't really do things nearby.
We would definitely stay there again. It's a good spot to stay if you're visiting the Caverns, Bisbee and Tombstone
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave and Eileen from Bristol England

Wonderful hotel and staff

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel we have stayed in since travelling to Arizona for over twenty years. Faultless. Rooms, location, comfort, breakfast, and all staff were of a very high standard and we were treated like "royalty" You have to stay here to appreciate the hospitality shown by everyone. Special member of the staff, Nancy, was exceptional with helping us with anything we wanted to know. We plan on returning in the future. Excellent place to stay. We love it here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the Main Gate at Ft Huachucha [my business destination], very clean, very comfortable, relatively easy to access, and certainly worth selecting. I stayed in a different property during my last business trip in the Sierra Vista/Ft Huachucha area, and I definitely prefer Gateway Studio Suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you wonderful comments! We pride ourselves on our hotel's cleanliness and our superior customer service. We're grateful you selected our hotel for your business trip at Ft. Huachuca this time and that you'll be back to stay with us sometime in the future. We look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Texas Grandpa from Arlington, TX

Satisfied Soldier's Family

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was spacious and beautifully decorated. The Hotel was conveniently located and it was well maintained. The outdoor pool was great and the breakfasts were very satisfying. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We would definitely look forward to staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Ca

Weekender, visit with daughter at Fort H.

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Location, Location, Location. One block from main gate very easy to find and get to. It was clean staff were friendly, It was a nice stay.
Cons: TV channels were analog not digital. Picture quality was not so great.
Location: One block from main gate. Most rest. and shopping is 10 min away
Stay was 3 days 2 nights over Labor day weekend 9/2013. Was easy to locate, very accessible. Booked over the internet, only surprise was it was better than expected.