Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: Went to the town of Tumbstone, Az.
Very nice room stayed one night good price a little hard to find hotel sits off the roadway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom az

Good place

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Good place to stay we walked in and it smelled very clean and the carpet felt like it was just Shampooed very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We would recommend this facility.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nice large, clean, well appointed, comfortable rooms.
Location: Good location off Hwy 92. Easy access. A number of chain restaurants close to hotel.
Efficient check-in. Friendly staff both at reception desk and breakfast room in the morning. We were staying one night while traveling in southern AZ. The rate we received through Expedia was very good. The rooms we were given were well located within the hotel. There was lots of easy to access parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlsbad, NM

Great hotel in Sierra Vista

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Overall a great place to stay. Very clean. The staff was very courteous and nice. The room was very simple but comfy. The price was a little high for this level of quality - but it could have been the holidays that drove the price up. Breakfast was good - typical Holiday Inn Express.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tamifrom Los Angeles

Overnight in Arizona

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
What a great stay...plenty of parking, clean rooms, breakfast, and conveniently located if your visiting Tombstone or Bisbee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suefrom North Carolina

Nice place; nice visit

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice stay for visit with my son. Room was large enough that he could come over and visit with us there after dining out. Mall and restaurants near by. Could drive to tourist attractions (Bisbee, Tombstone)within a short time. Breakfast good; friendly front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bouchefrom Houston, Texas

My 2014 Christmas Holiday

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price. We arrived for a late checkin. Tanisha, the front desk attendant was very warm and friendly. Check in was fast. Continental breakfast was very good. Assortment of whole fruits, cereals, turkey sausage, coffee, juice and tea. Liked the pancake machine. Not messy like at some hotels. Room service was great. Needed extra towels and they humbly accommodated. I will definitely stay there again. Also, very close to the military base, the mall and grocery stores and eating establishments. IHOP on parking lot and the hotel gives you a 10% discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Door wouldn't open properly; was damaged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The room was nice and spacious and extremely well maintained.