Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Not much for the price
Cons: pool area
comfort for third person very poor sofa bed very bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 26, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Great breakfasts! Staff great except for one at the front desk that made it very known she was Stressed out. Other than that it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one night stay. Quiet and comfortable.

Posted May 26, 2014
Very friendly staff especially Tenesha at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather Works from Casa Grande

is this a family hotel?

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night at this hotel and it was ok. As a mother of twin 6 month olds I called the hotel that morning to make sure they had either cribs or pack n plays. I was told they only had one crib but they would be happy to reserve it for us, so we brought our pack n play for the other baby. When we got there and checked in we were told they had given the one crib to another guest at their sister hotel. What kind of hotel only has one crib between two properties??? We had to put our active baby in the pack n play we brought and make the other a pallet on the floor with pillows around her. Also if you are looking for the "breakfast" make sure you are down there early because we went down at 9 and they were out of any pancakes, eggs, or bacon. They did put out some bananas. With this being said I was surprised that the property looked well tended, as the last time I stayed with this chain the hotel looked more like a Motel 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very friendly and service oriented.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanne from Mesa, Az.

Won't go back!!!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was not very friendly here. When we arrived to check in there was no one at the counter. It took 5 minutes for someone to show up, and this was in the afternoon. The desk person was unfriendly, and not welcoming at all. I felt like I had to sign so many papers to even get the key to our room....acknowledging that we would not be noisy during our stay. When we finally got into our room there was a rumpled piece of paper taped to the wall under the air conditioning thermostat that stated that we were not to lower the temperature past a certain point because it would cause the air conditioning unit to freeze, causing it to break, and that we would be responsible for replacing it if this occurred. I just felt it was very unprofessional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margie from Tempe, Az

housekeeping forgot to clean our room

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Very clean, breakfast was satisfactory and it is located near to so many eateries and stores
Cons: I think overall it is good value
Location: Good location, restaurants nearby as well as department stores. We went to Kartchner Cavers, great experience and dined at Outback.
Although we have stayed here before and were pleased, this time housekeeping skipped our room. We informed front desk and he brought up towels. We had to ask for shampoos and lotion etc, but were given them when we asked for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack from Phoenix

Always a pleasure

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com