Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, AZ

Hotel/motel a very short ride from Bisbee, AZ

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Value, comfort, quietness.
Cons: Great as is. Helpful and responsive staff at hotel and in restaurant.
Location: Site is a bit remote which was fine. A Safeway located about a mile away.
Enjoyed the facility. Restaurant on the grounds with good food. Efficient location. Great value compared to downtown Bisbee hotels. No complaints at all. We had a three night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Quiet, and out of the hustle, bustle of Bisbee

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the room, and the restaurant
Cons: Softer mattresses on the beds
Location: There is lots to do in Bisbee, including seeing the Sandhill Cranes.
We stayed one night, and found the room clean, with more amenities than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elifrom buque

thank you again I see you before Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything went well comfortable bed excellent staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Valley, AZ

Night near Bisbee

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Its location and the cleanliness.
The hotel room was clean and smelled good. Although we did not use the pool it looked in good condition. There is a restaurant and lounge on the premise and although we did not eat there it would be helpful if tired and not wanting to seek some place else. The beds were rather firm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Location: There is nothing nearby
Do not stay here without a car. No reliable taxi transport from bisbee to San Jose lodge. Disappointing
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy Sniderfrom Safford, AZ

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were very hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Phx., AZ

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and rates were good. Location was fine, but not in center of town which was nice for us. We prefer away from the hustle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnafrom Tucson

Quiet place

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds and pillows were too hard. It was away from everything, so was peaceful. It was real close to the boarder and the Boarder Patrol had a huge facility just behind it. The pool was filled, although we were not there long enough to try it. Rooms were clean and the air conditioning worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
very disappointed because I could never access their wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool and clean

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Fix the wifi, wasn't working for whole stay
Location: Bisbee is a historic site and old mining tow with plenty to do and see
The motel grounds and room were nice and clean, the AC unit was enough to make it feel like a freezer as we found out by accident. However, the WIFI was down and that was one of the main reasons for the selection. Once they get that fixed, it'll be fine/....