Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista

Nice hotel for a good price.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
It was a nice room that was clean and everything worked in it. The towels inthe bathroom were put in there designed. It was a relaxing enviroment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
The hotel is nothing fancy but it was simple and the hotel staff was helpful and proficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Had to pay more because they said it was a computer error. Rooms were very dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Staff Of A Life Time

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The Excellent Staff At This Location Really Out Weighs The Age Of The Hotel Itself. Wonderful People, Wonderful Stay!!!! Not Better Comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to post

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for a quick trip into the area. It was located at a prime location to enable me to explore the local area. Located next to some good local food as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

poor night's sleep

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here for one night before moving on to our true destination. We chose this hotel due to location and price. I had two main concerns that cause this low rating. First, we had absolutely no toilet paper in the room (which required us to find house keeping) and their bath towels were so small even for a petite person such as myself. Secondly, the air conditioner hardly worked and made such a loud noise that it was difficult to sleep. It looked like someone had been beating the vents of the air conditioner and no one bothered to repair the damage. We were very happy to leave the next day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RWN from SV

Quiet and hidden away

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was professional and took care of requests very quickly. A few too many smokers in the parking lot and surrounding area. Overall pretty nice place to crash.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We are thrilled to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay at our hotel! We are happy that you were very pleased with our staff. You can be assured the we will share your compliments with our team. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously provide an exceptional service to you and other valued guests in the future. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we value your feedback very much. On behalf of our hotel, we thank you again for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We appreciate your loyalty very much and hope that your next visit will be an even more pleasant experience. We look forward to serving you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
guaranteed room was given away and bed was too hard
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann jones from Sierra vista AZ

Disappointed

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had trouble with the tv but help showed up in about 20 min. Ok. But I was told the pool was down then later that evening I tried to use the WiFi and couldn't get on, I called the office and was told it wasn't working. I sat at Macdonalds for 1 1/2 hrs. Using their. WiFi. I had to ask for an ice bucket the woman in office did go to laundry room and finally found a dirty stained one. I thought the next morning I wound have a clean one nope.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. On behalf of our hotel, we would like to apologize for your experience during your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the trouble with your TV, our swimming pool, WiFi and the dirty, stained ice bucket. We can assure you that we will be addressing these issues appropriately and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We are working diligently to implement improvements to ensure that a similar situation does not occur again. Your satisfaction and feedback are very important to us and we will do everything we can to make sure that each and every visit you will have with us is going to be an enjoyable and memorable experience in the future. We sincerely hope that you give us another chance to serve you again and we truly hope that you will be more satisfied on your next stay with us. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your overall experience and hope you give us the chance to serve you again, thank you.