Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from 서울

매우 만족

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
뭐 하나 흠잡을데 없는 최고의 호텔이다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé, un très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel deux nuits à l'occasion d'un voyage en Transylvanie. Nous avons été charmés.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

BinderBubi is an Oasis

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
BinderBubi is a very nice hotel with excellent spa services. We were in need of some quiet relaxation, after the chaos of driving Romanian roads. BinderBubi was exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AVL

Great Hotel. Great Service. Very comfortable.

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels
I would certainly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Sighisoara. It is very clean and comfortable. Also, the breakfast was great! While it is not "in" the old town, it is about 4 blocks away. It is worth the walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Whitney

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, like it had been recently totally renewed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike & Mary

Great place

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
Its a 5-star hotel at 3-star prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by HM

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
J'ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour dans cet hôtel. Situé non loin du centre historique de Sighisoara. La décoration de l'hôtel est... surprenante! Mais réussie. Le personnel est agréable et efficace, le restaurant propose de bon menu. Malheureusement, je n'ai pas pu tester le petit déjeuner à cause d'un départ au petit matin...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tony and sarah

great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels
wonderful hotel, really friendly and helpful staff, perfect break
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, KSA

Beautiful Interior

Posted Nov 18, 2011
The location is a little far from the center of the old town, but the inner decoration is very beautiful and the room is also comfortable. The atmosphere is suited to Sighisoara.